zth girls...

haha....I don't even know it existed until someone revive it from the grave...
now that reminds me....whatever happened to "Hamsap Girls" thread?!?!?
kekekekeke
BG....care to do the honour?.....anyway, it's your flirting thread....kekekekekeke

boon ... whose flirting time .... BG? Nah, BG never flirt .... well, at least never with me *sob, sob*

Yeah, Hamsap Girls was awesome .... Thanks to the crappy upgrade now we've lost all the "Ooooh, once you were so gooooood baby" threads ...

hamsap gurls thread..? what's so hot bout it ar? forgotten.... memories of zth seem distant..

BG......... miss u...

so.. what's new in zth these days?

Let see, apart from the countless advertistments under our postings and the zillion or so animations for sponsors .... we spent a great deal of time in Zth waiting to log-in and having the pages displayed ...

No where have all the hamsap Zth gurls been?

mm..y don u find the thread and i'll do the honour?
heheh..thought some threads are gone, stil got that thread meh?:angel_smile:

haha....I don't even know it existed until someone revive it from the grave...
now that reminds me....whatever happened to "Hamsap Girls" thread?!?!?
kekekekeke
BG....care to do the honour?.....anyway, it's your flirting thread....kekekekekeke

i'm sure u cant take it if i flirt~:angel_smile:

boon ... whose flirting time .... BG? Nah, BG never flirt .... well, at least never with me *sob, sob*

Yeah, Hamsap Girls was awesome .... Thanks to the crappy upgrade now we've lost all the "Ooooh, once you were so gooooood baby" threads ...

thought her hubby went up to png few weeks ago...
hmmmm........

:mouth_closed:

I'm all stressed out........so long never felt this type of stress dy.......:confused_smile:
arrggghhhhhhhhhh
:angry_smile:

d2, you contribute some too la .... verbal or visual should do some good as well ... hehehehe ...

haha someonw will kill me if i contribute visual contribution... hehe

BG..... i promise u...... yumcha either this sunday/monday/tuesday... this time for sure guarantee going pg d....

and wat say we start our own gurls' club..? seems like men's club are getting all d attention... hehe

BS... miss u all too.....

eyong.. gotta agree man.. zth takes forever to load. cant log in in library.. damn damn slow....