zth girls...

Originally posted by X-pression+Nov 7 2004, 16:13 -->
QUOTE (X-pression @ Nov 7 2004, 16:13 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 7 2004, 09:45
Originally posted by Izso@Nov 7 2004, 01:24
Originally posted by G-4@Nov 6 2004, 22:24
--QuoteBegin-X-pression
@Nov 6 2004, 03:59
i'll be the first to suport u.. however, i will need some free passes and details about the location, time and most important of all.. a map. ahaaha...

Those who are supporting WHITEPUPPY in AMF in December.
1.) X-pression
2.)

Those who are supporting WHITEPUPPY in AMF in December.
1.) X-pression
2.)G-4 :P

Hell yeah! If I can make it la.

1.) X-pression
2.) G-4 :P
3.) Izso

Thanks... :lol:
I will inform you guys about the event date as soon as I find out but if I'm not mistaken, it's should be on the 10th to 12th Dec...
:lol:
You guys that support me are important people to me. I appreciate the support and you guys turning up for the event...
Hope to see you guys there... Bring friends as well ok?

ok no problem... by that time i had already finish my finals.. hahaha.. so can relax abit n let go of tension by looking at pretty,sexy n hot chicks.. kakaaakka...

(hope that i have enuff blood to handle the bleeding(s).. :lol: )

hey any 'special' things that u can offer to us to 'show' that we support u? like.. err... neon light.. HID will be good.. ermm.. glow in the dark gloves.. ahhahaha [/b][/quote]
Belanja makan ok onot??

Originally posted by X-pression@Nov 7 2004, 16:09
XaMaX... karat??? hell no.. not in a million yrs..

(but.. kinda true that i didnt c ur post for some time.... :lol: )
where have u been? cari awek ar? didnt invite some more.. b]

hahaha....cari awek...i wish bro...

anyway...my life pathway is at the end..i really need to build more new paths in order to survive,..

now u know why i seldom post here....however..i do check this page high and low...

mada mada dane...

Originally posted by Seraph@Nov 7 2004, 22:05
belanja makan what? :lol:
ice kosong tak main :P
Of course not lar..
That wun is for minum..
I say belanja makan... Need to chew and swallow wun...

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 8 2004, 08:47 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 8 2004, 08:47 )
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Nov 7 2004, 22:05

Of course not lar..
That wun is for minum..
:lol: [/b][/quote]
:o I want too!

Originally posted by Izso+Nov 8 2004, 14:48 -->
QUOTE (Izso @ Nov 8 2004, 14:48 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 8 2004, 08:47
--QuoteBegin-Seraph

Of course not lar..
That wun is for minum..

:o I want too! [/b][/quote]
Sure no problem for all of you..
I found out that you guys will have to pay RM30 for going and watch the event.. There will be lots of other car events like drags and all that during the three days..(10-12th December 2004)...
Go ya...
Counting on you guys support...

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 8 2004, 15:12 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 8 2004, 15:12 )
Originally posted by Izso@Nov 8 2004, 14:48
--QuoteBegin-Seraph

Of course not lar..
That wun is for minum..

I found out that you guys will have to pay RM30 for going and watch the event.. There will be lots of other car events like drags and all that during the three days..(10-12th December 2004)...
Go ya...
:lol: [/b][/quote]
rm30..... :huh:
Wpuppy, u go there oso..??

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 8 2004, 15:14 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 8 2004, 15:14 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 8 2004, 15:12
--QuoteBegin-Seraph

Of course not lar..
That wun is for minum..

Go ya...

Wpuppy, u go there oso..?? [/b][/quote]
I join the competition mar...
;)

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 8 2004, 15:56 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 8 2004, 15:56 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 8 2004, 15:14
--QuoteBegin-Seraph

Of course not lar..
That wun is for minum..

Go ya...

;) [/b][/quote]
oh...... :huh:
got racing queen or not...???

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 8 2004, 16:45 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 8 2004, 16:45 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 8 2004, 15:56
--QuoteBegin-Seraph

Of course not lar..
That wun is for minum..

Go ya...

;)

got racing queen or not...??? [/b][/quote]
Of course lar..
The Queen Search is all about that...
Race Queens will be there...
Come support me ya?

dem dum...... dem dum.... dem dum dem dum dem dum dem dum dem dum dem dum dem dum dem dum........(shark tale theme)....
:ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by X-pression@Nov 9 2004, 01:38

ok la.. nvm la.. get a free meal in return.. boleh la.. hahaha...

ok so.. around early of december u remind me k? my number: 019-2810034.

remind me lo.. i very forgetful wan.. :lol:
K.. Got ur no liao...

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 8 2004, 22:14 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 8 2004, 22:14 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 8 2004, 16:45
--QuoteBegin-Seraph

Of course not lar..
That wun is for minum..

Go ya...

;)

Of course lar..
Come support me ya? [/b][/quote]
TENG TENG TENG TENG.......... :lol:

U CALL ME MY PRINCESS, WHITEPUPPY!

AS U WISH MY PRINCESS, WHITEPUPPY......
WAT EVR U WAN, I'LL FULLFILL UR WISH.......

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 9 2004, 13:17 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 9 2004, 13:17 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 8 2004, 22:14
--QuoteBegin-Seraph

Of course not lar..
That wun is for minum..

Go ya...

;)

Of course lar..
Come support me ya?

TENG TENG TENG TENG.......... :lol: [/b][/quote]
Since when did I become your princess lar?
:lol: <_<

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 9 2004, 13:18 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 9 2004, 13:18 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 9 2004, 13:17
--QuoteBegin-Seraph

Of course not lar..
That wun is for minum..

Go ya...

;)

Of course lar..
Come support me ya?

:lol: b][/quote]

Hmm.. whitepuppy stalker.. :lol:

Stan, what you joining in the event?

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 9 2004, 13:18 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 9 2004, 13:18 )
--QuoteBegin-Seraph

Of course not lar..
That wun is for minum..

Go ya...

;)

Of course lar..
Come support me ya?

:lol: b][/quote]
i'm ur "Genie in the Headlight" mah...ehehhehehhee :P
ev time u suis on ur headlight, i'll b there for u...... :o

Originally posted by X-pression@Nov 10 2004, 01:12
erm.. can u guys dun qoute that much?? coz its taking up a lot of space.. :)

yo whitepuppy.. on that day i wan to take some pics WITH u.. is it ok with u??(n ur bf)

(just in case if u bcome famous i can sell it off n become rich.. KAKAKKAA)
just kidding la.. onli wan to take pics for rememberance oni.. :)
Eh dude.. was it you who asked me some q about the bittorrent thing for the Full metal alchemist? I think if you have a look at the bittorrent thread somewhere here all your answers can be answered.

And I also wanna take pic with pups! And Stan's SLK too! With ALL the stickers! :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 9 2004, 14:40 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 9 2004, 14:40 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 9 2004, 13:18
--QuoteBegin-Seraph

Of course not lar..
That wun is for minum..

Go ya...

;)

Of course lar..
Come support me ya?

:lol: b]

i'm ur "Genie in the Headlight" mah...ehehhehehhee :P
ev time u suis on ur headlight, i'll b there for u...... :o
[/quote]
No limit ar?
I mean that I can wish for anything for however many times I want izzit??
:P

Originally posted by X-pression@Nov 10 2004, 01:12
erm.. can u guys dun qoute that much?? coz its taking up a lot of space.. :)

yo whitepuppy.. on that day i wan to take some pics WITH u.. is it ok with u??(n ur bf)

(just in case if u bcome famous i can sell it off n become rich.. KAKAKKAA)
just kidding la.. onli wan to take pics for rememberance oni.. :)
Ya..
Sure no problem...
Anyway, if just say I do become famous, share the profits ya.. I take 30% only... Can ar?