@Oct 22 2004, 18:50
she said her husband driving evo 8
who she? [/b][/quote] miss_cinema |
Originally posted by Whitepuppy
-----------------------------
Sexy... Wohoo!!
My name is Valerie Atkinson..
I'm 19...
The event will be in Sepang.. In Dec.. Date has yet to be confirm...
Originally posted by Izso+Nov 4 2004, 13:50 -->
QUOTE (Izso @ Nov 4 2004, 13:50 ) Eh? ZTH crashed until all the recent postings gone liao?
--QuoteBegin-Whitepuppy
Sexy... Wohoo!!
I'm 19...
Pups, your surname is Atkinson? Seriously? Hmm.. orang ABC ke? [/b][/quote] Yup.. I'm Siamese, Chinese and English... :lol: |
Thank you...Originally posted by acura@Nov 4 2004, 19:35
wow... i din know..
:lol: nice name!
Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 5 2004, 00:03 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 5 2004, 00:03 ) Originally posted by Izso@Nov 4 2004, 13:50
Eh? ZTH crashed until all the recent postings gone liao?
--QuoteBegin-Whitepuppy
Sexy... Wohoo!!
I'm 19...
Pups, your surname is Atkinson? Seriously? Hmm.. orang ABC ke?
Yup.. I'm Siamese, Chinese and English... :lol: [/b][/quote] Ya lor.. So, whois gonna support me during the Queen Search in Sepang in December? 1)??? 2)??? |
Meaning?Originally posted by blade_runner@Nov 5 2004, 11:03
who is going to support you know that you have made it public that you are in love already...
u drive skyline ???Originally posted by blade_runner@Nov 5 2004, 11:30
wah elaine says i hijacked her avatar ah? maybe we are driving the same car? where did you hijacke your avatar from?
:)
I am..Originally posted by blade_runner@Nov 5 2004, 11:26
i thought you're in love...
Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 5 2004, 23:28 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 5 2004, 23:28 ) --QuoteBegin-blade_runner
@Nov 5 2004, 11:26
I am.. ;) [/b][/quote] with stanley... :) |
Originally posted by G-4+Nov 5 2004, 23:41 -->
QUOTE (G-4 @ Nov 5 2004, 23:41 ) Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 5 2004, 23:28
--QuoteBegin-blade_runner
@Nov 5 2004, 11:26
I am..
;)
with stanley... :) [/b][/quote] Uh.. huh.. :lol: |
Originally posted by X-pression@Nov 6 2004, 03:59
i'll be the first to suport u.. however, i will need some free passes and details about the location, time and most important of all.. a map. ahaaha...
Those who are supporting WHITEPUPPY in AMF in December.
1.) X-pression
2.)
Originally posted by G-4+Nov 6 2004, 22:24 -->
QUOTE (G-4 @ Nov 6 2004, 22:24 ) --QuoteBegin-X-pression
@Nov 6 2004, 03:59
i'll be the first to suport u.. however, i will need some free passes and details about the location, time and most important of all.. a map. ahaaha...
1.) X-pression
2.)
Those who are supporting WHITEPUPPY in AMF in December. 1.) X-pression 2.)G-4 :P [/b][/quote] Hell yeah! If I can make it la. 1.) X-pression 2.) G-4 :P 3.) Izso |
Originally posted by X-pression+Oct 28 2004, 00:42 -->
QUOTE (X-pression @ Oct 28 2004, 00:42 ) --QuoteBegin-XaMaX
@Oct 22 2004, 20:32
xpresison = you also dunno her meh? you so active...cheh
who say i active ar.. nowadays very busy oh.. finals comin le... :( [/b][/quote] finals comin..and yet..u claim u're not active...me already karat...hahahaha |
Originally posted by Izso+Nov 7 2004, 01:24 -->
QUOTE (Izso @ Nov 7 2004, 01:24 ) Originally posted by G-4@Nov 6 2004, 22:24
--QuoteBegin-X-pression
@Nov 6 2004, 03:59
1.) X-pression
2.)
1.) X-pression
2.)G-4 :P
Hell yeah! If I can make it la. 1.) X-pression 2.) G-4 :P 3.) Izso [/b][/quote] Thanks... :lol: I will inform you guys about the event date as soon as I find out but if I'm not mistaken, it's should be on the 10th to 12th Dec... :lol: You guys that support me are important people to me. I appreciate the support and you guys turning up for the event... Hope to see you guys there... Bring friends as well ok? :lol: |