zth girls...

:lol: ...yeah this thread slowly become anime thread..

actually is nice to see zth have some female member..at least not all guys talking only mah.

acura>>i waiting for naruto movie to come out..watch the preview damn nice!!!

IZSCO>>madlax very nice ler...i have the OST of it,superb music!! episod 9 arr..hmmm..u should continue..i just finish it the last episode,abit blur also.
basically the theme is about human true nature..and human tendency to run away from truth and wat is the truth...but i like the "book" word "elda taluta" "sarkus sark" "arkus ark"...see the crazy guy chant this in the show..everyone get crazy and start kiling ppl..

samurai 7 i watch abit bit...graphic nice.but my comp ram sikit..keep lagging.
chasing tenjou tenge...big boobs!

Originally posted by Izso@Oct 7 2004, 22:33
Queenbee, wahlauweh.. I put NUMBER there oso you see 10 only ah? 11 la!!!

Aiyak *pengz* So sowwy. I've quote da wrong posting :lol:

haha.. esclaflowne. i know!!! i saw the preview... i cant wait to watch the movie...

i got initial D song but ah. i dunno what stage are they from..... heh.. cos i dun watch the show YET! the drawings not that nice.... i dun like how they drow the faces.... but the graphics for the drifting part is superb!

no time... got a lot of catching up to do in naruto and aishiteruze baby... HA!!

heh???
what??

me?? tt?? no need la.... stay home watch naruto better!~

went to see drifting just now.... wah..... shiok!

Originally posted by acura@Oct 9 2004, 00:02
heh???
what??

me?? tt?? no need la.... stay home watch naruto better!~

went to see drifting just now.... wah..... shiok!
drift??mana ??
i also wanna go....
:P :P

u a bit slow right???
LOLZ over liao....

was in extremepark..... trueno guy super cool!~

:lol: acura u there for the drift??? i at there too lerr...wearing black t-shirt holding a helmet walking around...
very nice the drifting event..hope they can organise more.

ah.... i dun think i saw u....

dun remember liao....
i wonder if anyone saw me heheheh :P

i doubt it/ :ph34r:

Originally posted by X-pression+Oct 9 2004, 17:05 -->
QUOTE (X-pression @ Oct 9 2004, 17:05 )
--QuoteBegin-escaflowne
@Oct 4 2004, 03:15
i thought acura boy also.....

acura>>anime fan arr!! yeah

me currently watching

NARUTO
FULL METAL ALCHEMIST
MADLAX
SENSEI NO OJIKAN
2X2 SHINOBU
FAFNER
HACK SIGN(old one..now only watch)

i watching NARUTO and Full Metal Alchemist now....

so far only episod 3 of Naruto and episod 47 for FMA....
anyone got the files...??? [/b][/quote]
I got all episodes to 104 for Naruto including the special episodes and the movie preview. :) on CD tho.. hard disc running out of space. Burnt all the Full metal alchemist too. now i'm running outta space to store these CDs...

Eh eh eh.. drift with Acura's airtrek... should be good to see!!! Acura drives an airtrek.. that's something man. I can barely afford my measely wira. :(

airtrek ah... hehehe
not mine eh... hehhee i havent learnt how to drive yet...

it's my mom's,.... but i love it more than she loves it....she bought it cos i kept bugging her HAHA

Originally posted by X-pression@Oct 10 2004, 17:00
acura.. u will only love ur airtrek more.. if u went through 'ups and downs' with it... hahahaha.... :lol:

like mine.. kena once liow.. drift until my front bumper, headlight, and grill crack.. aii... :(

yo iszo.. where u stay ar??? i go borrow from u to make a copy... coz i cant download already.. dunno y the software dun allow me to download liow... :(
or u can sms me.. at 019-2810034.. thanks.... B)
Har? Why cannot? try using ABC Bittorrent client and go to :

http://www.animesuki.com/series.php/3.html

Can't really lend you.. my cousin has booked it from me and is coming next week to get it from me.

Acura : WAh.. airtrek bought because u bug her to buy? Turbo version or what? *DRool*

Elaine2284 : Woi.. mana u la? Do I need to get your car number plate wrong to get your attention? :lol:

turbo la...
non turbo .... saoh pei laa

i sure wont ask mom to buy non turbo wan leh.... not worth it

Originally posted by acura@Oct 10 2004, 23:34
turbo la...
non turbo .... saoh pei laa

i sure wont ask mom to buy non turbo wan leh.... not worth it
rich kid..... :rolleyes:

Eh.. Airtrek is not that expensive la. All a matter of budgeting your finances properly and earning enuff to cover the budget. I can afford one, just that it means I cannot afford my other car and house :P And trust me, I'm not rich.

Those who drive around in modified NOS SUPRAS (ahem.. a certain concorde breaker..) now THOSE guys are rich.

Anyway.

X-Pression : Haiyo tailoh.. 3 hours how to finish 104 episodes? You gonna use 5 monitors and watch 5 episodes simultaneously issit? :D See how la.. my cousin dunno coming when to pinjam from me.

ahaha... me??? rich??? nah...
i am just relatively poor ... not in absolute poverty that's all.....
just learnt it in econs ahaha....

if i rich... what for i sell shirts??? HAHAH