zth girls...

Originally posted by elaine2284+Aug 10 2004, 08:53 AM-->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Aug 10 2004, 08:53 AM)
--QuoteBegin-lancerfreak86
@Aug 9 2004, 11:39 PM
haha..no lah..i like lancer but i dun hav driving license yet...n my dream is to get an evo 7...

no driving license yet.. but already start smoking... good.. salute.. [/b][/quote]
haha...dat one no need to say...i've started smoking since form 3...hehe...

dun care whether she drives a lancer or a rolls royce.. its just that i was curious whether she was driving with a license or without a license... thats all..

even if she drives a Porsche Gemballa i also wont envy her la.. coz not she earn wan also.. the parents money ma.. (no offence ar lancerfreak86.. just to make an example only..)

but if she were to get a kancil with her own salary just after getting her license then i will SALUTE her... so far i do not know anyone who is able to do that...

x-pression : So what kinda car you drive?
You make a good point there.(gettin own car with his/her own money)
Expect you to be one of them( gettin own car ).

Hope you dont mind man?(dont get it personal) :huh:

Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Aug 9 2004, 11:39 PM
haha..no lah..i like lancer but i dun hav driving license yet...n my dream is to get an evo 7...
haha.maybe when u already have ur license....u wont want to get the Evo 7.

Originally posted by XaMaX+Aug 10 2004, 06:43 PM-->
QUOTE (XaMaX @ Aug 10 2004, 06:43 PM)

haha.maybe when u already have ur license....u wont want to get the Evo 7. [/b][/quote]
hehe.. get skyline get skyline..

Originally posted by elaine2284+Aug 10 2004, 06:48 PM-->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Aug 10 2004, 06:48 PM)
Originally posted by XaMaX@Aug 10 2004, 06:43 PM

hehe.. get skyline get skyline.. [/b][/quote]
Man.. both elaines are really ambitious man.. one wants a Evo 7 and the other a Skyline GTR (R34?) HEy guys.. mabbe 5 years from now when these two ladies get their cars, we set them up for a drag race! Haha :D :D :D Would be interesting! Skyline VS Evo driven by GALS!

Smokin' is bad for health... <_< in particular MY health :P 2nd hand smoker.

i'm driving a mercedes 190e.. old car.. still on loan repayment...

thats y i got two jobs...

x-pression : 190e is not that old after all....
Its still cool, if thats old what about AUstin Mini Clubman 1978.??
At one time was interested to buy 190E for MOD...

Anyway cheers.... :)

Originally posted by osh@Aug 11 2004, 09:05 AM
i'm driving a mercedes 190e.. old car.. still on loan repayment...

thats y i got two jobs...

x-pression : 190e is not that old after all....
Its still cool, if thats old what about AUstin Mini Clubman 1978.??
At one time was interested to buy 190E for MOD...

Anyway cheers.... :)
ohh....ada sama kaki

Originally posted by elaine2284+Aug 10 2004, 06:48 PM-->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Aug 10 2004, 06:48 PM)
Originally posted by XaMaX@Aug 10 2004, 06:43 PM

hehe.. get skyline get skyline.. [/b][/quote]
haha...i rather get a RX-7 oh..haha...

Originally posted by elaine2284@Aug 12 2004, 08:51 AM
skyline skyline
Aiya.. which model? Later give u the sedan model then you know :P

GTR! R34! R33! R32! etc

Personally give me a Dodge Viper anyday over any of the cars mentioned in the forum. Good old fashioned engine litre POWER. :rolleyes:

Of course that'll have to come with lots of good old fashioned money too since road tax gonna be 30k+ for a Viper....

MINI CLUBMAN quite cun wat.. i saw some MOD until the wheels can come out of the wheel arche.. then add wideboy.. crazy car man...

then the old VW beetle.. also cun.. 1 fella go put on the porsche dunno which model bodykit into the VW beetle.. damn farking KAO man.. c also will respect.. n laugh.. hahaha (no offence k?)

my car nothing much ler....just some old man car thats all..... :(

Originally posted by Izso+Aug 12 2004, 09:11 AM-->
QUOTE (Izso @ Aug 12 2004, 09:11 AM)
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Aug 12 2004, 08:51 AM
skyline skyline

Aiya.. which model? Later give u the sedan model then you know :P

GTR! R34! R33! R32! etc
[/b][/quote]
GTR34 lah...

miniactual.. heehe..

Agree with u as well...