zth girls...

haha :lol: r33 my all time fav!!

rx7 is damn good but fuel consumption is really killing oo....i like rx7 50:50 weight distribution and the wankel engine...superb

neway rb26 best!

if buy those MPOV n mod bodykits...yes...outside look cun..but under the hood..no UMMMPH!!! unless you change the heart lor...

but for sports car...when you buy it stock already soo many kuda.....and you can still MOD kau kau for more kuda...

but if let me choose i rather buy 1 normal car and mod kau kau then to buy sports car... duno ler.... i just kinda prefer tat then to stock sports car... :unsure:

Sports Car Any Family Car, so far, Evo series and Imprezas r quite able to fit the category, 4 Door Sedan, turbo 2000CC engine. Looks sporty yet able to drive whole family out 4 dinner, vacation, travelin,

Fuel consumption not too expensive, and road tax is still reachable.

Btw, i used to use the nick LancerFreak in IRC................ almost used it in ZTH too..............hehehehe what a small world.

PS. Any special purpose 4 this thread ? Zth girls ? hmm..........

uuii....where got play hide n seek oh...got me n elaine mah..haha...

Solty8==>i agree wif u...hehe...evos still can bring whole family go jalan-jalan....hehe...evo rulez!!! haha...

Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Aug 15 2004, 09:20 PM
you left out the lenglui CKM.

so far only 2 lenglui active...

CKM, elaine n lancerfreaky

Originally posted by X-pression+Aug 15 2004, 10:01 PM-->
QUOTE (X-pression @ Aug 15 2004, 10:01 PM)
--QuoteBegin-lancerfreak86
@Aug 15 2004, 09:20 PM

Solty8==>i agree wif u...hehe...evos still can bring whole family go jalan-jalan....hehe...evo rulez!!! haha...

this is bcoz 'someone' drives a LANCER....

correct or not solty8???

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

but i prefer cars like toyota wish, harrier, honda crv, stream, n etc.. lor.. looks can be modded.. n the heart leh.. better dun touch lo..
imagine u bringing ur loved ones for a vacation or dinner.. then a siao fella cucuk u from behind.. wat happens if anything bad happen leh... HAM KA CHAN wan lor..

if u got a HEALTHY n DANGEROUS heart, u will surely wan to get rid of the car wan mah.. or takutkan him/her abit.. show them the power u have.. then only they dun wan to cucuk u..

but if u dun have.. u know where ur capability is.. so u wont do anything.. even if the fella cucuk u.. u also cant do anything mah... coz underpower...

many of my frens say they wouldnt press the pedal any further wan.. or things like that.. but have u ever been cucuked by these siao fellas?? if u have then u will know how it feels if u got the power under ur hood.. or if ur car is underpowered...

pple like me.. hehehe.. go to left lane n let him pass la.. then only cucuk him/her back.. c whether he/she likes the 'stressful' feeling or not... usually they give up n let me pass peacefully la... :D [/b][/quote]
Eh......... who is this sumone ? I really minat lancer la, been dreamin to touch a real one. U know of any friend or zth member drivin one ? Let me see enuf already i very happy liao, coz i myself drive made in malaysia proton wira leh, a wannabe lancer, convert front liao but kena JPJ warnin, so went back to mivec rojak wira.

Usually if got ppl cucuk me, that's a big "IF" i will just go right lane, then cucuk them back, let them feel being cucuk nice or not. If u guys got see Initial D, the one at the rear can observe the front, unless that fella drives a turbo, usually we can still follow up. Let him feel the pain, but pls drive safely, let him feel the pressure, once he give up then let him go lo.

I tried this a few times once with my company car, an old merc with rb20, damn shiok wei, Satria Turbo, cucuk me like crazy, but i gave him the shivers later, that fella really gave me a strange look when he heard the bov from an old junkie merc. Haahhahahahaha.

Bout cars, i used to like harrier and airtrek, rav4 too, but no $$$$$$$ if i had those $$$$$ i think i oso will get evo........ heehhhe still my all time fav family car.

Hmm.. if I ever kena cucuk I just slow down to 40 or 50 and don't bother to keep left or whatever. Not my problem! Who ask you to cucuk me? Besides, wanna race do it on the track. :) I wanna live to see my grandkids.

BOV/RB20 on a old beat up merc.. now THAT'S something. :D :D :D

Lancers so nice meh? Sorry ah..but I didn't know EVO's come in 4 doors? I thought those are generally modded engine Lancers? :blink:

Originally posted by Solty8+Aug 16 2004, 01:31 AM-->
QUOTE (Solty8 @ Aug 16 2004, 01:31 AM)
Originally posted by X-pression@Aug 15 2004, 10:01 PM

this is bcoz 'someone' drives a LANCER....

correct or not solty8???

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

but i prefer cars like toyota wish, harrier, honda crv, stream, n etc.. lor.. looks can be modded.. n the heart leh.. better dun touch lo..
imagine u bringing ur loved ones for a vacation or dinner.. then a siao fella cucuk u from behind.. wat happens if anything bad happen leh... HAM KA CHAN wan lor..

if u got a HEALTHY n DANGEROUS heart, u will surely wan to get rid of the car wan mah.. or takutkan him/her abit.. show them the power u have.. then only they dun wan to cucuk u..

but if u dun have.. u know where ur capability is.. so u wont do anything.. even if the fella cucuk u.. u also cant do anything mah... coz underpower...

many of my frens say they wouldnt press the pedal any further wan.. or things like that.. but have u ever been cucuked by these siao fellas?? if u have then u will know how it feels if u got the power under ur hood.. or if ur car is underpowered...

pple like me.. hehehe.. go to left lane n let him pass la.. then only cucuk him/her back.. c whether he/she likes the 'stressful' feeling or not... usually they give up n let me pass peacefully la... :D

Eh......... who is this sumone ? I really minat lancer la, been dreamin to touch a real one. U know of any friend or zth member drivin one ? Let me see enuf already i very happy liao, coz i myself drive made in malaysia proton wira leh, a wannabe lancer, convert front liao but kena JPJ warnin, so went back to mivec rojak wira.

Usually if got ppl cucuk me, that's a big "IF" i will just go right lane, then cucuk them back, let them feel being cucuk nice or not. If u guys got see Initial D, the one at the rear can observe the front, unless that fella drives a turbo, usually we can still follow up. Let him feel the pain, but pls drive safely, let him feel the pressure, once he give up then let him go lo.

I tried this a few times once with my company car, an old merc with rb20, damn shiok wei, Satria Turbo, cucuk me like crazy, but i gave him the shivers later, that fella really gave me a strange look when he heard the bov from an old junkie merc. Haahhahahahaha.

Bout cars, i used to like harrier and airtrek, rav4 too, but no $$$$$$$ if i had those $$$$$ i think i oso will get evo........ heehhhe still my all time fav family car. [/b][/quote]
ya woh~~~who drive lancer oh?? i know it's not me lah...haha...anyway....i ever touch lancer leh~~~ hehe...so sakai oh...haha... :lol:

Originally posted by XaMaX+Aug 16 2004, 12:26 AM-->
QUOTE (XaMaX @ Aug 16 2004, 12:26 AM)

you left out the lenglui CKM.

so far only 2 lenglui active...

CKM, elaine n lancerfreaky [/b][/quote]
:( <_<