ZTH Cheras KL

tt

hey

u all tonight no tt ?

my name is aston from pandan indah

contat 0126222007

i don't think so for tonight.. i just came back from futsal and i'm super sleepy... next time.. nice to meet u aston..

i at kajang but tt at connaught or midah every week :tee:
can consider cheras lang la since i stay at connaught more than 15 years :tongue:

can i join the tt ... ? ? :dancing2:

i think sat got or friday also got... but i never been to 1 be4.... hehe, but now really wanto know ppl from cheras ler...

haha.. wat u been doing cos u cant join them ? ? :biggrin:

i been reading page by page n notice tat i dunno the place they going for tt... :eek:

n lot of monster car wor...

well, most of the time i was busy... work, assignemnt and sometime wrong timing ler...

here got alot of monster but i drive a standard kelisa... still thinking how to mod a car (newbie here)

ah hong said:
yaya!!! every friday nite 9 o'clock onwards oso at ahmad maiden 1... any1 alwaiz there 1??? coz saw many mod car there yam cha oso

that maiden at connaught ar ? ?
how come i very seldom c mod car there ....
got 1 wira with blink blink head light always at there

i cant mod car cos i dun hv my own car
just add front rear lips n rims can la
engine not allow to touch

u drive what car?? at least u can put lips for your car... my car nothing... but 1 sticker... :D

i'm allowed to do tat but havent
front rear n paint will cos 500++ no money for tat still a student here

most of time i drive EG8 with stock B16a (auto)
sumtime JDM EK3 but very seldom cos my mom new car

wat happen to cheras member ? ?
all busy planning for new year ar ? ? ?
all so quiet geh ..... ? ? ?????

sad case wor
sum1 organize la

did any1 of u here go for TT at maideen yesterday ?? 16 dec

u sure ar ? ?
no enuf parking 1 wor...

neva been there actually...
where is tat ? ?