ZTH Cheras KL

HEY!!!!! where is tt...let's make it after the haze crisis.....hehehehe

sorry guys, but this saturday i have plans already... really sorry, i join u guys next time... :) have funz..

after lunar month of 7th, i might organize a cheras/ampang/langat TT cum convoy to langat hill aka cheras akina hill.... pls stay tune.... (if there's no HAZE!!)

binks said:
come join ...
war nen-nen ...also doin promotion heer ah ..

cheeerIO ..
lovemakerz ..join us lar...
heezr
my car stock only, so no need ler... bagi malu only RS... anyways, RS is based at where??

YAhoo no more hazEE!!!!

wArlAu ..
my car also STOCK onli lEh ...lookz monster onli ..damn slow bAi ...
what u mean RS is based where??

at least your car got looks... not like mine, nothing somemore....

what i mean by based where is, where u guys come from usually and where u all TT always??

hey.....never seen dis topic b4. oh shit da first tt was last year somemore
i miss a chance to know zth cheras ppl

im from BKT PANDAN

so when is da next TT going on..?

Lovemaker said:
at least your car got looks... not like mine, nothing somemore....

what i mean by based where is, where u guys come from usually and where u all TT always??
RS based in KL looo.... i mean majority of our members in KL..
we are going to have our tt tonite at Sri Petaling Restoran Kinrara Curry House.. 9.30pm onwards..

ohh tonite got tt...

well can i join wt u guys later...?
i not veli familiar wt da area seri petaling so...it there any 1 here dat i can contact...?
my num is 016-2011523

aiya...you should pm me instead.... sigh.. sorry....

alright.... how about 9th Sept Friday......... convoy cum tt to langat hill..... anyone??

sound good.....count me in...but make sure is on....scared later not langat but to klia ...hahahaha.....ffk liao.....wow ...been waiting for...long...long...time...tt session + convoy...for cheras zth...hope it will come true...who else going...yah elaine ...may be u make up a list...