ZTH Cheras KL

JS2 said:
damn...got bang by malay guy after TT...but luckily just abit scratch only, no kemek...but still not sorng ler...sigh...
this is the thing you wish not to happen during or after TT.

hmmm - went all the way 5 pages back ... nice read though ...

you mean u guys never went back up js2? you guys were still near rite? if its his fault get him to at least pay la - RM10? what? u think giving money to beggars ar?

tiu luckily i went home early ... kaninia or else the malay sure kena gb from me wan - was in furious mood last nite ... so good to release some pressure with the fella ...

anyway nice to meet u guys all for the TT, now that the TT in CHeras is getting more audience, hope to have some sort of activity as told by Japle ... but what kind of activity besides sitting down and talk cock all nite long? haha

Good Day

Hope to see some extra activities also!!!
But not testing the performance of our cars like what japle is so anxious to do yesterday!!!
Maybe all of us can see japle test his car only but not ourselves joining in the testing, hahaha...

lol, mayb can go carwash together? haha - there is one in ulek ...

- advert post

elaine2284 said:
next time we go touge after tt.. or convoy to another place for another tt session.... hehehehe

elaine, I don't want my car's wheel to full with cow shit like japle's previous experience!!!
I don't want my car to " chan si "!!!
Hahaha...

earl-ku said:
lol, mayb can go carwash together? haha - there is one in ulek ...

- advert post

earl-ku, the one is your shop ah???
Keep promoting??? hahaha...

Daniel Lee said:
elaine, I don't want my car's wheel to full with cow shit like japle's previous experience!!!
I don't want my car to " chan si "!!!
Hahaha...
that time japle din go la....

aiyo ..... JS2 so sad to hear tat la ...i duno its was u the waja in front of me le ..
sory la i just passing thru .... rely sory la bro ... :cry_smile:

Daniel lee .... r u driving the hyundai coupe playing zik zak while u passing thru the way to pandan jaya .... :shocked:

wah touge so dangerous...hahaha...mine is just a stock car ler friends...cannot touge with you all...even my skill isn't good as you all also hahaha

SDO said:
aiyo ..... JS2 so sad to hear tat la ...i duno its was u the waja in front of me le ..

Daniel lee .... r u driving the hyundai coupe playing zik zak while u passing thru the way to pandan jaya .... :shocked:

hehe never mind ler dude...i ask my friend to repaint it after 2 weeks...nothing much with my car...

hey guys...maybe we can drift at giant car park...hahaha

SDO said:

Yupe, that's me!!! Hahaha...
Trailing your car before the roundabout!!!
Nice front lights you got there, and those blue bulbs:regular_smile:

JS2 said:
hehe never mind ler dude...i ask my friend to repaint it after 2 weeks...nothing much with my car...

hey guys...maybe we can drift at giant car park...hahaha

Bro, our car cannot drift la...
Only your MR2 is rear-wheel drive what...
So all of us will see you drift lo...
You will be the performer and we will be the audiences...hahaha..

Daniel Lee said:
earl-ku, the one is your shop ah???
Keep promoting??? hahaha...
aiit ... shhh

no la my friends wan ... its called WHEELS, beside this How Kee Restaurant

mention Ku's friend to the boss - fatt fella ... he will give discount ... hehe :)

walau u all ... so young already got some mr2 la, hyundai coupe la ...

aihh so lucky youngsters these days ...

petrol still subsidise by daddy lar? ... some more wanna drift ar ... tt la .. convoy la ...

hahaha

Daniel Lee said:
Bro, our car cannot drift la...
Only your MR2 is rear-wheel drive what...
So all of us will see you drift lo...
You will be the performer and we will be the audiences...hahaha..

can can...FF also can drift one...just drift by pulling the handbrake...never mind i teman you all by using waja drift with you all k? hehehe

JS2 said:
can can...FF also can drift one...just drift by pulling the handbrake...never mind i teman you all by using waja drift with you all k? hehehe

if waja starts to drift, i also start my nonsense 'beside' u la....k?

JS2 said:

Wow, drift my babe ah???
No way man!!!