ZTH Cheras KL

Hi, I'm from Sri Gombak!!!
Can join in this thread ah???
Get connected with you all through ZTH and MRR2!!!
Free to join you all for TT at MRR2 Taman Melati or Steven Corner...

Really??? then that's good... V can have our own TT every day then... when shall v meet up?? At tmn megah shops area???

elaine2284 said:
u mean 9 miles ar?
me tooo
im at tmn megah

Good question... prefer Friday Nite ler... But need to get more ppl join in then baru ada kick ler... where u stay?

Legend Speedy said:
walau..
so near tmn megah shops area???
no problems for me...
but is when...
what day???

vote for friday... but saturday also ok ler... but can have the TT details out 1st ar? then only can know whether can attend or not ge ma...

japle said:
we now voting when lo...

monday--------->0
tuesday--------->0
wednesday----->0
thursday-------->2
friday------------>0
saturday-------->1
sunday---------->0

how? whos voting? ( reminder: those who vote nvr come sure kena planta)

fri.. mayb i can.. but hav to depends on u guys what time???
saturday nite sure can...
but tis sat cannot cuz goin for holidays..
n next sat oso cannot cuz goin for concert..
so mayb we can hav on fri nite??? tis few weeks??
depends on u guys la..
im stayin near only... tmn putri jaya....

ok.

Venue :
Nelly's Curry House, beside connaught highway, near esso/projet petrol station​
Time :
9PM (21:00 hours) till dunno...​

Day : vote la...

anybody can come

PLaning to go .. A FaMoSa....this Sunday .....hmm.....:shcokedcamo:

monday--------->0
tuesday--------->0
wednesday----->0
thursday-------->2
friday------------>0
saturday-------->2
sunday---------->0

yes... elaine is right! i think Japle, since u r the organizer, i suggest u fix a date and c who and how many ppl can attend ler... coz for sure v cannot have a date that can suite every1 here... how how about making a habit of weekly or forthnightly gathering meet up??

btw... Nelly curry house is ok for me... ehehehe.... Elaine, wanna car pool?

siangwei said:
yes... elaine is right! i think Japle, since u r the organizer, i suggest u fix a date and c who and how many ppl can attend ler... coz for sure v cannot have a date that can suite every1 here... how how about making a habit of weekly or forthnightly gathering meet up??

btw... Nelly curry house is ok for me... ehehehe.... Elaine, wanna car pool?
Can can... i wanna sit ur CT hehehe.....