ZTH Cheras KL

ohh reli??? JS2..
u oso from tayton?? or cannaught???

hahhahaha....
david, im near to u.. im stayin Tmn Putri Jaya...
im not drivin evo la.. but wish to drive it soon...
y???

ha! there is a lot of forumers staying near ...

hopefully this Friday la ... Nelly

Japle? haha - maybe we will see more than 3 this time

Legend Speedy said:
ohh reli??? JS2..

hahhahaha....
y???

No la,saw ur signature all is EVO,then ask u is driving EVO or not lo~:X-:

Legend Speedy said:
ohh reli??? JS2..

hahhahaha....
y???

staying nearby taynton...

if there is any TT on thursday at tmn connaught after next 2 weeks, maybe i will be joining la...

i will be off to thailand starting from wednesday to saturday, so no TT

japle said:
note the word "MAYBE"...... haha
wah you read my word so carefully man...hahaha...because nowadays have to ruch my assignment...so on May i will be free abit abit lar......

david,
hahaha... no la... it juz a signature...
so which part u r stayin in lagenda mas???
n what u r drivin???

hei guys here...
r u guys goin to hav evry TT on thursday???
cuz almost evry thursday, i oso not free de wohh...
or any others day???

ok.... count of vote... then v have it on that day.

monday--------->0
tuesday--------->0
wednesday----->0
thursday-------->1
friday------------>0
saturday-------->0
sunday---------->0

:shcokedcamo:

monday--------->0
tuesday--------->0
wednesday----->0
thursday-------->1
friday------------>0
saturday-------->1
sunday---------->0

monday--------->0
tuesday--------->0
wednesday----->0
thursday-------->2
friday------------>0
saturday-------->1
sunday---------->0

monday--------->0
tuesday--------->0
wednesday----->0
thursday-------->2
friday------------>0
saturday-------->2
sunday---------->0

always go cheras n stay at my cousin's hse..in Taynton View... hhmmm...dunno can cme out for TT o nt..sad...