ZTH Cheras KL

so what happened to this TT?

yurigtr said:
Venue: Nelly's Curry House at 9pm

1) Japle
2) Hartge
3) yuri (TBC) - heading back to hometown for chingmeng.
4) SDO - ( Pending ) .......

hm...the one last week, i drove past on my way back to hometown, didnt notice any cars there, so yer...not sure. But i guess this friday 9pm @nelly is on.

so its this Friday - Nelly, 9PM?

i'm new, what do i need to do? reach there and do what?

earl-ku said:
so its this Friday - Nelly, 9PM?

i'm new, what do i need to do? reach there and do what?

GET a hp no from the organizer , then call him when u reach lor.....hehehehe

fzavier said:
im thinking of moving next to elaine.....hehehe

ehhhh...like that ar! i move in wif elaine lor....
elaine leng mou, when u 1 to bring me "pek sang".......hehehehehee

raiden said:
ehhhh...like that ar! i move in wif elaine lor....
elaine leng mou, when u 1 to bring me "pek sang".......hehehehehee

raiden.. diam lah u.... tt also no see you appear.. still say so many things...
bring u go pek san anytime...

whats "pek sang"?

so who's the organizer for this? the organizer sponsort food and drinks wan rite?

hehe :)

since when so lively .... :shades_smile:
who so nice sponsor food & drinks ? ? ? :regular_smile:

pek = buang ? ?? ? :confused_smile:
sang = alive ? ?? ? :confused_smile:
buried alive ? ? ? ? :mouth_closed: