tt?

hey im new here .
u all got meet each other before ?

This saturday tt ?

got girl or not ?
hahhaha

im aston from pandan indah

see ya ok !!!

yes.... on the 4th of march at Nelly's Curry House, not this saturday... got girls a not is up to everyone right? depends on whether they 1 2 bring or not ma... n bout the map, aiya, u can c the shoplot la...its jz beside the highway... if coming from leisuremall way...its jz before the esso petrol station at the shoplots...yellow colour board... for those coming from midvalley road... go up to the end until u can c the u-turn, turn and follow the yellow board:P no la....same la, jz before the esso petrol station, u can't miss it...unless wor... (dun need to say la hor?:P)

wat u mean dun need to say.... ?? LOL
it seem no 1 interested...
for those who miss the shop lot den head toward the petrol station lor den U turn n go straight sure can find......

japle,
did u read previous msg in this thread ? ?
everytime the Tt also quite sad case 1...

I donno cheras also have TT.
I from Taman Midah. haha maybe u all got c my car around. A black B13 with R32 spoiler. My bro's is white.
If can may i join u all for the next TT???

so how is it going to be? i will be there tonight... for anyone who will be going tonight, jz come....u will c me there...time will be starting from 9pm onwards..... cya at there....Nelly's Curry House 8kin83.

no to say hard.. is... when dont have u guys request for it... but when organize already... everyone sure will give excuse say cannot make it lah this la that la... most also will ffk one.... so no meaning to organize again already loh... might as well save my money to run few more rounds on the hillroad....

my car is a honda accord 97 with a big zth sticker at the rear screen...WGA1349...me...short hair...no specs....haha talking crap...but u will definitely c me there... or call me la...0123797020 or 0123494349

how come no one come that day 1? nvm...besides, it was on a short notice....

ok...when do u guys want the NEXT TT to be? SOMEBODY SUGGEST A PLACE!!!

japle dude.... i din manage to get your posting about ur contact number... sorry..

btw i did passby Nelly to pump petrol at Esso around 11pm... but see not much ppl there.......

LOL ^o^
he ask ppl to meet him there but din say how recognise him....

tat day after i post the above msg i couldnt open this ZTH web...
i also try to PM u to get ur contact but the page go blank after i press submit msg..

i wanted to join but i dint know how to recognise u...
i pass by there to hv a look while i heading to Maideen...

ok.... this week saturday night, on the 11th March 2006... i will organize another TT at the same place... Nelly's Curry House beside Connaught highway... i will be there at 9pm sharp... my car, an accord 97 with a big wing, a big big zth sticker at the rear windscreen will be parked IN FRONT of Nellys, i will be sitting in front of my car.....8kin83.