1) DOnut (ceffy)
2) Izso (Wira Aeroback SE)
3) Joeker (Kancil)
4) Little_monster ( stock car )
5) Devious17 (ceffy)
6) Kong (ae86)
7) Speed Wanker
8) QiW

my car hmm i'm not sure which car to drive but then i'l be driving either ke70 or cefiro liao.... cefiro with donut stickers and ke70 with nothing but on hell big lanjiao in front :_

ALrighT!! Commando raid the fella's house.. I book the bucket seats he has if lying around! I need buckets for my car.. hehe.

Confirm Coming
1) DOnut (ceffy)
2) Izso (Wira Aeroback SE)
3) Joeker (Kancil)
4) Little_monster ( stock car )
5) Devious17 (ceffy)
6) Kong (ae86)
7) Speed Wanker
8) QiW
9) Zephyred

kenot this friday lar.... goin back home town leh..... my bro is the big n tall sized guy... i think he was wearin the honda cap.... he said there was a s13 ..... fellow forumer??

my a31 cannot make it tomorrow......most probably coming in my ep70 liao......these workshop fellas cannot pakai at all.

then ah i'll drive out my ke70 just to join you my darling devious hehehe.

nikki : my front mount intercooler lah i talk sepet liao!!

in that case I will meet you at your place and we both can lambada in your ke70 to TT

okielah hopefully they screw back my seats or not cialat while driving.. maybe cannot reach also hehehehe

aiyaaa....your house got so many flower pot maaaa,take out the plant and use it for seating looo ......later you drop me off half way aaaa? or your grandma sure will be waiting outside with a cangkul when we go home! :lol: :lol:

devios, u all drive cefiro.....ler...btw, i gonna hapus my pony tail soon....muahahahahahaha botak botak....

wah botak let me touch first.. mMmMM MMmM oh yeah.. hehehe so errrr round.. ???? fark man!

no lah i also haven't settle yet.. mr.nismo's friend also want but then let me settle my car first.. :) i haven't even realy feel it yet too hehehehe.

Originally posted by DoNuT@Jul 22 2004, 03:49 PM
no lah i also haven't settle yet.. mr.nismo's friend also want but then let me settle my car first.. :) i haven't even realy feel it yet too hehehehe.
hey u selling ya ke70 meh...? why ...? :blink:

wat TT? oh ya... TT.. tomorrow.. tonite got Kepong TT.. u wanna go?

kepong tt?! since when?

but dont think so..... coz gotta go home discuss with my folks reg something.... my granduncle just past away. :(