ZTH Cheras KL

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Geng hows the TT yesterday, sory cant join (futsal game last minute) i oso first time but too shy...
hahahahaha :biggrin::biggrin:

It was okay lah. But heavy rain and I had to leave early.

Well, actually not that early after we got you to have another last drink......hhahhahahhaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

Nice meeting bro. parakey and gbsaint, and usuals bro. issuzark, cvkit and ku.
Ended at around 1 am, lucky the rain stop.....
Too bad did not meet bro. fadzik....

Well, actually not that early after we got you to have another last drink......hhahhahahhaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

I TT until 3am. x.x

Ya lor...missed my opportunity to finally meet d gr8 sifu VR hehehe...nvm there'll be more after this I hope...is it too early to plan d next one hehehehe??