ZTH Cheras KL

Originally posted by SpeedWanker@Jul 15 2004, 01:13 PM
maybe its time we all loyal ZTH forumers put on the ZTH sticker on one side of our windscreen and our nick on the other side..hehe.. then lets meet B)
sticker where to get.... nickname?? i guess i no need to put gua...
my # plate says it all... hehe...

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jul 15 2004, 11:52 PM
oi..30minute TT do wat????
give u 30 minutes to gather at PROJET!! ah leng chai... not 30 mins yamcha...
then only urgent to another place to yamcha....

i dont stay in cheras but will definately drop by.. i miss jacko, devious and lil monster la. :lol:

Originally posted by Izso@Jul 16 2004, 06:21 AM
Aiyah.. don ask so much an djust come la. Hehe.. Would be good to see the faces behind the nicks. Not a lot of people coming oso.. mana itu elaine??
im here im here....
sorry yesterday got events... din even got time to go back office...

Date : Friday 23rd July 2004
TIME : ERRRR 10.00pm - 10.30pm night (BE THERE or i pinch ur buttocks!!)
Venue : Project Taman Cannaught (any other suggestion let us know)

GOING
1) DOnut (ceffy)
2) Izso (Wira Aeroback SE)
3) Joeker (Kancil)
4) Little_monster ( stock car )
(PS-where to get the sticker?)

Eh where is Deviouslah?? devious i miss you lah come along lah.. hmm we'll meet up at that particular time then we will decide where to yum char lor... well then should be around there. Oh my cefiro got my nickname lah DONUT so i don't think you all will miss it hehe.

elaine2284 : hmm projet ah?? okie lah hehehe i got BANNED in PROJET wan lah thats why i'm not sure what's the name leh. Ask little_monster he'll know why..

jacko : are you coming or not? last time i call ya you're in penang, now leh??

simonchangwaimun : hmmm thats the time we gather, hehehe i don't think everyone here can be there sharp 10 rite?? okie who late treat us supper!!

speedwanker : well i need 3 stickers!! hehehe hmmm you think you can get it for us?? or i'll ask Tom to pass to purple and bring it down for me then.. :)

Originally posted by DoNuT@Jul 16 2004, 09:41 AM

speedwanker : well i need 3 stickers!! hehehe hmmm you think you can get it for us?? or i'll ask Tom to pass to purple and bring it down for me then.. :)
aiya me not sticker supplier :unsure: ...got to ask tom also :blink: but i wanna go too..hehehe..

oppss cant join you all ..
Coz gonna meet another ZTH TT at Syed Arif..
I need to give out those sample pack cigrate to those who give me name!!
sorry ya!
be happy!!

Originally posted by Ketsueki@Jul 16 2004, 12:10 PM
oppss cant join you all ..
Coz gonna meet another ZTH TT at Syed Arif..
I need to give out those sample pack cigrate to those who give me name!!
sorry ya!
be happy!!
ooi... reserve one for me.....

Hello all cheras kakis, me in Yulek also....Donut is my first Gay partner since i become gay....we used to play in the car but now he is driving cefi thus not spacious enuff...ok enuff for that...
i wanna join the TT, anyone can fetch me aa??

Wah!!! I also want to join lar :) but scary, alot block in Cheras :(
23th is Friday rite? hmmmm...