ZTH Cheras KL

Originally posted by GSRTurbo@Jul 16 2004, 02:35 PM
Huh my name is not in the list I'm excluded so sad!!!
eh why not in.. put it in lah.. sorry sorry if i terdelete ur name.. my apologies..

you all add on urself kay then i'll bring th elist along..
taman cannaught no block lah where got block hehehe. further down or maybe near leisure mall there.. but then if you come true taman tayton then okie liao.. i know kajang also got block but this early shouldn't be a problem then hehehe.

KOng : why is ur car lah?? you want i can fetch you also. what happen to your r32 gtst, ae86 and gtr32 lah?? all koyak ah so bad news ah???

86 koyak adee....:)
GTS sold adee...:)
GTR haven't got it back yet...:)
recently company not doing well, might wanna close down business and go back hometown sell nasi lemak...:(

but wut the hell ler...fark all man...

anyway...GSR Turbo aa... i met ya before aa??

Originally posted by little_monster+Jul 16 2004, 11:15 AM-->
QUOTE (little_monster @ Jul 16 2004, 11:15 AM)
--QuoteBegin-SA6YEuro
@Jul 16 2004, 10:17 AM
hi donut! can ask u if u work in eh auto link???

yes .... Mr donut here works in EH auto link .... [/b][/quote]
Correction ! Donut OWN's EH!!

Donut,My car will be ready for the TT ;)

Zephyred,I am touched!

Kong! Your GTS plate PEN3003? I saw it being driven by an ah beng near Bkt Jalil stadium yesterday.Your business no good aaa? My career too! lets go to India!

mivec... wat to scared u got tubo and white face so sure no problem runnin them down... :D

donut: Just kidding no hard feelings.. after u bring your A31 and rembat us than will be scary.......

Kong: ya met u before when u just got your GTS in midah...from ariff. Still remember???

Originally posted by GSRTurbo@Jul 16 2004, 04:46 PM
Mivec : You have to chair the syed ariff clans group!!! every friday ler...
Wey...not chair lar...just only a small small fella only lar :) if this having on
other nice arrr...then I can join lor :)

White face also need to die mah :) :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by SA6YEuro@Jul 16 2004, 11:36 AM
aiya.... then i know his sis..... drivin a red kenari...... izzit correct mr donut?? ;)
yeah thats my sis dude..
so who are ya ah?? you got come to my house wan ah??
what car ur driving then??

i know my sis's friend some are into cars but i'm not sure who :)

wah i tell you all i blur cock seeing what ya all saying..

kong : hmm business no good buselling gts off and buy gtr... errrr hehehe anyway no worries who worried for they're business or career let me know. i'll pray for ya.. :) i will pray before i sleep wan.. :) if my life not good nevermind as long everyone that i know is good then i'm happy for them...

wei wei ya all list ur name down okie?? dont' lah want me to list down i'm not ur mummy lah..!! TIU!! kong karaoke or not today??

Originally posted by GSRTurbo@Jul 16 2004, 04:55 PM
Mivec: your biee will make noise!!!!! :P
ahahahahahah :) nolar...you mean Fri or normal weekdays yam cha? but I think
most off us got their own TT on Friday rite?

DEVIOUS!!!!!!!!!! that one my brother ler..he was driving it ler...woi, dun ler say my brother like ah beng....the car still with me ler...u want me to burn your bumper aa?? muahahaahahaha

yeah donut, pls pray for me....i want my business good, collection all good good....then tonite who going for the karaoke lar.??? i am interested...how u all?? wanna go or not?? those gurls wanna go or not????

Originally posted by little_monster+Jul 16 2004, 11:14 AM-->
QUOTE (little_monster @ Jul 16 2004, 11:14 AM)
--QuoteBegin-rorytate
@Jul 16 2004, 10:11 AM
maybe i'll be there...

Taman Yulek here

hey vincent come and join the gang la...ekeke ;) [/b][/quote]
NIcky,

I'm always waiting for your call only...everyday stay at home only....heheh :D :D :D :D

Originally posted by DoNuT@Jul 16 2004, 04:53 PM
wei wei ya all list ur name down okie?? dont' lah want me to list down i'm not ur mummy lah..!!
list down??
list down where??
here.??

ok i start
FREE cigarette sample...
1) elaine2284

Originally posted by DoNuT+Jul 16 2004, 04:50 PM-->
QUOTE (DoNuT @ Jul 16 2004, 04:50 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SA6YEuro
@Jul 16 2004, 11:36 AM
aiya.... then i know his sis..... drivin a red kenari...... izzit correct mr donut?? ;)

yeah thats my sis dude..
so who are ya ah?? you got come to my house wan ah??
what car ur driving then??

i know my sis's friend some are into cars but i'm not sure who :) [/b][/quote]
she knows me n my bro.... we stay in miharja condo..... i drive an ol accord thats due for a conversion..... she comes for tt wif us in miharja wif her ol buddies....

my bro works in a shipping company, P&O nedlloyd, i think servicing ur co oso leh....

i know bout ur a31.... freakin big i/c....... :o

Originally posted by KonG3286@Jul 16 2004, 04:39 PM
86 koyak adee....:)
GTS sold adee...:)
GTR haven't got it back yet...:)
recently company not doing well, might wanna close down business and go back hometown sell nasi lemak...:(

but wut the hell ler...fark all man...

anyway...GSR Turbo aa... i met ya before aa??
eh... car koyak / sold off lagi so happy...

sell nasi lemak got income but sad face.. do u know nowadays doing f&b bznez can get much more profit than other bznez?

Originally posted by rorytate+Jul 16 2004, 05:43 PM-->
QUOTE (rorytate @ Jul 16 2004, 05:43 PM)
Originally posted by little_monster@Jul 16 2004, 11:14 AM
--QuoteBegin-rorytate
@Jul 16 2004, 10:11 AM
maybe i'll be there...

Taman Yulek here

hey vincent come and join the gang la...ekeke ;)

NIcky,

I'm always waiting for your call only...everyday stay at home only....heheh :D :D :D :D [/b][/quote]
tiu tok crap la u hahaha....
so the TT on la.. on the 23/7/2004 10.00 - 10.30 pm...
;)

waa..on that day sure alot of monster turbo cars... sigh... and i onli got a stock n/a car... :(