ZTH Cheras KL

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yeah, yesterday went to USM in Penang for Ben's convo, i happened to ask him about elaine, and he remember ler...
u know a small gurl (F6) called Mindy also???

FARK... I'M LOST.. I THINK I KNOW MANDY... MANDY MOORE I GUESS MUAHAHA

Originally posted by KonG3286@Aug 7 2004, 09:08 AM
yeah, yesterday went to USM in Penang for Ben's convo, i happened to ask him about elaine, and he remember ler...
ermm... is Ben's actual name Lau Kah Kiat? the one stay at connaught flat right??
Mindy i remember.... very cute tiny little gal mah....
USM then u know Teng Yih Jeng loh?? he also at USM....

but i cant recall who are KONG wohh... hehehe....

Originally posted by DoNuT@Aug 7 2004, 02:53 PM
FARK... I'M LOST.. I THINK I KNOW MANDY... MANDY MOORE I GUESS MUAHAHA
we were talking about MINDY lah... NOT MANDY.... aiyo uncle donut...

Originally posted by KonG3286@Aug 7 2004, 09:08 AM
eh! I was at my little brothers convo too on Thursday,Dewan Syed Putra haaa?

elaine,

enter lower 6 huh?do u noe a gurl name angelina lim?

btw guys,yest fri evenin was stuck in horrible jam after connaught toll.
notice 1 white nissan 200sx,nice n cun looking car.
is that sum1 a member here oso?

Originally posted by acid2344@Aug 7 2004, 08:48 PM
elaine,

enter lower 6 huh?do u noe a gurl name angelina lim?

btw guys,yest fri evenin was stuck in horrible jam after connaught toll.
notice 1 white nissan 200sx,nice n cun looking car.
is that sum1 a member here oso?
ermm... not too sure.... coz din really mix around...

not disapear lah it's too ealy to aspect to log in and talk crappies :)

i wasn't in coacraoch school ler...after form five i went working adee mar....muahahahahahaa of coz u dunno me

Originally posted by KonG3286@Aug 9 2004, 11:47 AM
i wasn't in coacraoch school ler...after form five i went working adee mar....muahahahahahaa of coz u dunno me
eh.. i mean form 5 lah..... if im not mistaken u study sc1...

devious... i know... & im still searching... any intro?

intro no fun laaa......better go around and get electrocuted......much more dazzle that way........

devioues took all the potential guys oledi la....dats y he dun want to intro. coz he dun like competition.....rite or not devious: ;)

yala.. nowadays devious got no time for ramsing... so dat day i was walkin
down d street.. i saw someone too lonely already... so he...

:lol: :lol: :lol: oit! ramsing ,don't be so humble laaa......me straight one.

ramsing! becarefull with the cones haaaa?!! :lol: make sure you got lots and lots of petroleum jelly woor! :lol: :lol: