Originally posted by Izso+Aug 5 2004, 06:40 PM-->
QUOTE (Izso @ Aug 5 2004, 06:40 PM) Originally posted by elaine2284@Aug 5 2004, 06:36 PM
Originally posted by Izso@Aug 5 2004, 06:29 PM
Originally posted by little_monster@Aug 5 2004, 03:38 PM
Originally posted by elaine2284@Aug 5 2004, 03:37 PM
--QuoteBegin-little_monster
@Aug 5 2004, 03:33 PM
hahaha this is gonna turn to a old school mate gathering... :lol:
hehe.... hope so.... :)
sigh looks like i am out of the gang.... :(
so long everyone "SoB" "SoB"
hahaha.. I had to read that twice.. tot u said "SOB SOB" as in son of bitch son of bitch.
ELaine : how can they not know u? WHen they see you they'll point finger at you and go like "ehhhhhhhh.. I kNOWWWWWWWW YOUUU"
yaya,... me also tot that was Son Of Bitch....
no lah.. i dont think they'll know me.... me also not popular in school..... is like that ge lah.... not pretty then not popular.......
Huwaaa.. I tell you.. all the so-called 'not pretty' girls in my school last time are the mega babes now.. and the babes last time are not so-babes anymore.. I'll bet you're a mega babe now la. Everyone'll be pointing fingers at you going "EHHHH.. Elaaaaaaainnnnnnnne.. long time no seeeeeeeeeeeeee" hehe :lol: [/b][/quote] hahaha.... MEGA FAT BABE got lah.... then the reaction would me... "wah lan eh... what happen to u????? few years never see so damn fat liaooo one????" hehe.. speaking of which.... i met my ex schoolmate at in seminar function... the reaction like.. "u look so familiar.... oh.... we from same high school...." but forgot each others name..... |