ZTH Cheras KL

Hold here, you coming. right?....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:05 PM ----------

This saturday is valentines day. Some of us celebrating? Aha.

Fazidk not celebrating.....:rofl:

Hold here, you coming. right?....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:05 PM ----------

Fazidk not celebrating.....:rofl:

For me everyday is Valentine's Day bro:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------

So how bro????ppl?????

For me everyday is Valentine's Day bro:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------

So how bro????ppl?????

This week for me cannot, a lot of preparation for CNY....:smokin:

Apologies for being kepo but you guys appear to be looking for venue to TT. May I suggest ..

https://www.google.com.my/maps/@3.0...m4!1e1!3m2!1sQ4xj0SCGCIf02NCR7F6wug!2e0?hl=en

Nearby to PapaRich which was suggested earlier. Appears to be an ex-clubhouse converted to a mamak shop. Place is large enough with plenty of car parks. Even has an aircond section in case you feel hot.

I think this is a good place to meet since there seems to be a lot of good parking space

tried elilai & got in its search mode, so if it will happen I might join 2 coz got supllier over at tmn midah but never explore on the other side

Wherabouts in Taman Midah? Does it have ample parking?

One of the taman in Cheras area but closer to KL city.

---------- Post added at 08:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:07 AM ----------

Count me in....anyone else?pls confirm here wiz time,actual date n venue..

So, where and when?

Ok let's settle now. I prefer 27 Fri so since no one objected :

Date : 27 Mar 2015
Time : Anytime after 9:30pm
Location : "Persiaran Tun Perak" GPS coordinates - 3.059524, 101.757485

Ok?