ZTH Car Spotted ... !

what i noe that... there r two WRC member hav zth sticker behind the car... but very small only... guys can i noe where to buy the zth boomber man sticker very nice lah...... n saw it a GTI stick a half wan boomber-man

cybernation said:
haha..din noticed ur car also...almost 1 year i stick the smal zth sticker but no1 spotted my car..then i went to custom made a bigger zth sticker and finally some1 spotted my car..kekeke:p

din noticed normal lah coz my car juz stock standard atos:p

cybernation said:
U run then i mah chase lor....:D

good,battle of 1000cc kekeke:D but confirm i lost 99,kelisa tak boleh pandang rendah 1

btw,wanna go out yumcha loh,chat 2 u next time,pm me msn if u got 1,tata

B?? 8731 wira spotted at SS15 yesterday around 12.30am...dunno wat colour ler it was too dark at nite...dunno driver gal or guy ler but i knoe fetching whole bunch of gals :D

heheheeee... B** 8731 ar??? hahahaa.. got WOC sticker 1 rite?? the ZTH sticker srtick at both side 1 rite??? hahahahaaa... :D :D :D

ermm...today saw a White colour BMW with big big ZTH at the side, and with BAMbee plate somewhere near extreme park, going out to LDP..wonder who is it?...damn chun bro ur car....damn like it...

yeah yeah.. n now wif wide arches.. alot of changes since dat day dat car was featured in traffic n recently at dreamscars..

d3s said:
heheheeee... B** 8731 ar??? hahahaa.. got WOC sticker 1 rite?? the ZTH sticker srtick at both side 1 rite??? hahahahaaa... :D :D :D

ur car ar? didnt notice if theres any WOC ler...but small ZTH sticker at both small windows at the side of the car