ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Spot one black Wira AB number plate #DC1937 with nice and big spolier...very fast car
Place: on the way Sunway to TPM / Sri Petaling
Time: 7.20pm

see a black satria with black 15" rim n custon zth sticker on rear side windscreen...
parked at NAZA WORLD PJ..hehe i think is NAZA stuff...num is WLM XXXX old liao..tak ingat he number..

i saw a black honda accord today at mid valley.. i forgot the number plate and i'm not sure which version.. maybe late 80s or early 90s.. got custom made zth sticker on the rear windscreen and the left side of the car.. which is slightly bigger than official zth sticker.. cannot catch you la bro.. you were sooooo fastttt

BlackSamurai said:
Tom go Cititel ar? :D

cititel ar??? dono ooo... i pass by the entrence then c he is in front of me then turn 2 bangsar tat side while i m turn out 2 pj... lol

Saw a yellow Satria SE (or did I get that wrong) with Monster sticker at boot lid, Pro Hatch sticker at rear wind screen and zerotohundred sticker on drivers door. It's got a Promote bumper too. The car was like there for perhaps half a day. Parked at new wing upper floor car park.

satria_95 said:
Saw a yellow Satria SE (or did I get that wrong) with Monster sticker at boot lid, Pro Hatch sticker at rear wind screen and zerotohundred sticker on drivers door. It's got a Promote bumper too. The car was like there for perhaps half a day. Parked at new wing upper floor car park.

lolx!!! pocket rocket's monster been spotted

BlackSamurai said:
Guys, If you all didn't see any posting from me in the future, you shall know what happen to me.. :p
why why?? bcoz BS saw tom at megamall when he went to cititel????
:D:D:D:D:D

satria_95 said:

Hehe that is pocket rocket car lorrrr...today morning see in glemerie lehh..