ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Originally posted by alantan@Apr 16 2005, 19:32
his proton saga is always in ss15 not ss14...
at the shop lots near the telekom there....
[snapback]903162[/snapback]​

oppssss sorry...SS15 not SS14...
so that's his car laaa...nicely done...:D

chooz's car always in subang area...LDP can also see him :)

very magnetic bumble bee, get everyone's sight around it :P

haha...

i spotted one today!! Green satria 1.6...but..it was in a 2nd hand car dealership along Jln kuching!! W**6811

who's did this car belong to? had hotbits exhaust...CAI...sports rims...hehe :)

haha.. yealar.. im working there..
in fact, quite a few members spotted me here already.. heh.. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by anion@Apr 16 2005, 19:24
saw a light blue wira a/b with promote front bumper with a big big zth windscreen banner at kepong today.....

saw GTfour red wira with sumpit exhaust at LDP yesterday....da fella kena tiong by a red stock satria.....mabby member ? eheheheh

both times im driving other car so that i dun have the zth sticker...ehehe
[snapback]903153[/snapback]​

g4 kena tiong kah??? :ph34r:

saw a brown satria with zth sticker at the side window... yster day around ss14

urrr....arent the stickers purchasable?

i have ZTH stickers on my car...no big deal..lolz

yesterday evening...around 5.30pm
saw a bunch of teamfuze, around 5-8 cars at mamak bistro near SS14...

Originally posted by robokopf+Apr 13 2005, 21:58 -->
QUOTE(robokopf @ Apr 13 2005, 21:58 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]894689[/snapback]​
[/b]

Wah... glad to see that there are Intians in ZTH... :D
[attachmentid=48893]

last saturday saw maroon satria with his friend driving gti.
they were both bought new front windscreen sticker 'dv-eight'...

Originally posted by apex@Apr 20 2005, 15:11
last saturday saw maroon satria with his friend driving gti.
they were both bought new front windscreen sticker 'dv-eight'...

i think i know who u mean :) the maroon satria has zth stickers rite? :P

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Apr 20 2005, 16:19 -->
QUOTE(DeepBluez @ Apr 20 2005, 16:19 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> the maroon satria has zth stickers rite? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]913909[/snapback]​
[/b]

traitor?

saw a silver cefiro with a huge zth windscreen sticker at sunway this afternoon....

also saw yellow satria SE with gun metal rims at subang ss15 just now.....(arrowhead) ahaha....

me saw a Fd-3s(rx-7) in bidor during chinese new year.............this year...........was visitting my granny.......cant really remember i tihkn its purple...but too sad he diditn see mine...mayb i was goin very very slow... :( ...ehheh

What is the price for the stickers. Planning to get them.
Put on windscreen wan how much and small one how much ?
G-4 or anyone from Seremban ? Can help me buy the sticker ? will pay you back... :)