ZTH Car Spotted ... !

me spotted remus too couple days back in subang,think he's going home...

then last nite spotted russwestwood n his monster...wanted to post the Tomei but....better not la...no zth sticker there

redd,
It's ok la. I should set mine up also because it's now became a trend to set the headlamps shining up. hahaha

where is that white DAMD vios ar? So quiet here already wan hehehe

satria_95 : yeah talking about it hahahha.. wonder where is that fella? saw him few times too before .. custom WWW.ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM on the sides of his ride ... best part is, the custom ZTH.COM sticker is using some other different fonts.. LOL!

Spotted white kelisa with greedy sticker at chi liung today.................

this few days i spoted few car with bomber man
but today spotted a EG in sunwaymas, white colour, at the back windscreen have hypertune sticker and at the bottom of the windscreen ,have a small lil bomber man

hhehehe...spotted the white honda also..biggg bomberman sticker...on ldp...

today saw beautle around help uni hehehe...pickup up his chick heheh...

why suddenly my name turned up 1?
summore by satria_95
and since when i became horny cow?
though is true lah but hey!

beside the honda eg and handsom cow vios
i oso got spotted a blue bimmer at the same place,

y all go there arr same gang??

hehe kelvio
there bakkuteh v v v nice
thats y i make it a point to go there once a week
mabbe u can join us 1 day
:)

spotte russwestwood's monster at the sunway workshop same row with millenium this morning on my way to work...lol

Spotted a silver Kelisa with a bomber man sticker in the rear window and also large Greddy stickers across the body of the car @ 1 Utama earlier.