ZTH Car Spotted ... !

singchaii, yea thats my car in the lastest shift mag.. there is the huge bomberman sticker oni the rear triangle windows and some zerotohundred.com stickers on my hood, rear window and front window

blackie, i was at the opposite around after the petronas, project petrol station that straight road.. i saw u passby

You have a nice car man.. Hehe.. So jealous....

Spotted one white kenari BJC 5### with bomberman at front screen.. Mid valley parking

Spotted this Satria at Sri Hartamas on Friday. no. plate is TV 2031.
Yup. You might not able to see where is the zth sticker, cause he was really fast and i notice it late. haha. The sticker was on the left bottom of the rear window. At first, i was impressed by his action of changing lane from left to right at the beginning of left turn while tailgating a camry in front. Then at another left turn, we side by side, then only i notice his zth sticker. Then he zoom at the straight while i have to go for the traffic light. Can't get the camera in time. :-(
Are you here???
100820071171.jpg

spotted a grey satria white rims wif big bomberman on de rear side mirror corner..at MRR2 heading 1U area..

Yo bro youre at NZ last night? I think I saw you parked beside another silver Kelisa with a HUGE muffler:proud: Nicely modded....autoshow material wei. Somemore I saw a few girls admiring your ride:love:

ya man...thats me..last time i always go for autoshow but i dun think its worth it...i've taken out my wide body,my audio system n change everything 2performance stuff....alot of chicks man over there:marchmellow: next time u c me dun 4get say hi...i want 2put zth sticker but no space anymore hehehe:driver:

Say hi? Damn shy wei...your geng too many people wei haha! Btw I saw you again last night around 11 P.M. near the Shell beside Jusco. Where are you goin late at night?:hmmmm: I'm staying in Wangsa Melawati...my car got a peeking ZTH sticker and I think I'm the only one around the area with a ZTH sticker:proud:

haha..chill out man..yes im stayin in melawati n kemansah heights....go minum2 n race:driver: hehe..wut car u drive bro? ok next time juz horn me ok....:burnout:

few weeks back spotted gold myvi with big bomberman on back mirror on heavy black tints .few days back spotted red iswara with bomberman both triangle mirror parked below college hall parking (nice rims :proud: ). today spotted satria gti with modded exhaust and big bomberman at back mirror as well. tried to catch up with u from mrr2 to college parking compound but my pelodua ganjil veli the slow :bawling: seems like u were in a rush today, exit car after parking in less than 10 sec lol

ps : all these spotted within tar college compound ya sorry for the blur post lol

LoL egiewan my taikor :adore:

This afternoon @ tarc spotted this grey satria with a peeking bomberman on the rear windshield. :wavey:

Whut rims? If white regamasters then I think I know the owner. My college fren liao :D Btw the regamasters on his car are previously mine. Sold it to him:biggrin: