ZTH Car Spotted ... !

uwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh........... finally someone spotted me.. thot i'd be extinct by now... muahahha... yeah, was at PTS Auto.. installing calipers ;)

Spotted yellow satria W** 7372 at 1U this afternoon. zth.com sticker at rear. Btw your chick is hawt wei...:itsme:

Spotted Viper's Putra at Federal Highway near Subang around 7:15 AM today.....

Spotted a modded Taxi with bomberman in USJ5 traffic light..?! not to mention a 5"Tachometer inside! farnie sh*t..Lol~!!

May i know where is the bomberman pic?:hmmmm:
Top of rear windscreen has the www.zerotohundred.com sticker. heh heh Too bad my camera phone ain't got anti shake feature. Else, it'll be clearer. hehe I think the car belongs to one member here who converted his isware to lmst. Can't seem to find the thread where he shared his experience on his car's conversion.

u spot me or u spot my chick, be honest... LOL

Wakakka spotted your ride first, followed it all the way to B2. Your ride looks very stiff and solid. I like. And then i saw her, dont worry. My gf complimented on your chick too. :listen:

Lots of ZTH car reporters here. How come nobody spotted Tom's car wan ar? Let's go hunt him down and make him eat like RM50 worth of dim sums. hahaha

Wakakka spotted your ride first, followed it all the way to B2. Your ride looks very stiff and solid. I like. And then i saw her, dont worry. My gf complimented on your chick too. :listen:

haha stiff... my ride is stiff... when i go over yellow lines, my glove compartment got exorcist effects. LOL. next time come and say HI la.. i know ur nickname maaa =Pp

what ride were u in? most probably we will bump into each other again cuz 1u is my gf's 2nd home.. :wavey: