ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted Ky_fei turning out from Pusat Bandar Puchong Wawasan 1, u staying there?

Muaha, i went to the SMK Pusat Bandar Puchong (1) for my industrial training, that time juz finish and wan ciao back to sunway lunch , muaha . honk me ma XD

This was the same stupid arse hole who installed HID (whatever shit white light) that was brighter than stadium merdeka. And now, he's parked like a brainless pigshit fucktard? He sure earned himself the grand title of stupid arse hole brainless pigshit fucktard. Team Street? hahaha What a disgrace to the automotive industry.

ya, reli sohai n brainless !! park til lik dat he think his road!! block almost half of road :angry_smile: :angry_smile: next time jz scratch his car!!!

spotted the white vios which pictures have been circulating in this thread, handsomecow i think.. anyway, directly in front of taylors main campus... yesterday. xD

Hahahhe's probably busy pawning ppl in CS ;p Anyway Rhys,how much do you have to pay to park at the jockey area? Haha I wanna park there too,my parking is too far away haha

jockey is RM7 for whole day... hahaha sometimes oni i park coz i cant go down the underground parking... sometimes i search behind the lecture theater there one... i pay season parking...

Oh haha,no wonder,I park @ the season parking too,but my classes for this sem starts at 10,so I can't park in P1,and I have to go all the way to P3 ,so im looking for an alternative hahaa

It's not about that,it's coz you have to circle alot of rounds just to exit and to park,damn mafan for MT haha

spotted mervyn A31 damn lot of sponsor sticker

u go boost him le.. ur car also monster ma.. after smoking say AhFat ask u to do so wan.. kekeke..

*Hope he dun read this or not sure i will smell his burning tyres.. kakakaka

fat...than later u see Mervin turning sideways poking his middle finger at you while ur both on a straight street........
kekekekeke

j/k....
he's a friendly chap...
haha

fat...than later u see Mervin turning sideways poking his middle finger at you while ur both on a straight street........
kekekekeke

j/k....
he's a friendly chap...
haha

Heheh boon i spotted you today at around 8.50am, Sri Rempai junction there heading to Setapak i guess. :_:

going too work.....
damn; ppl spotted me going to office late again........