ZTH Car Spotted ... !

rhys: spotted u today in federal highway... very langsi driving.. overtake pple oledi summore swerve abit... shah alam after projet & petronas... heheheh

there something wrong wif my driveshaft and bushings... tats y hard to control my car.... sometimes swerve a bit... sad case... i din notice ur car one??

spotted the white Greddy Kelisa and a marron red kancil in port klang.

then, spotted a red vid desing putra in federal highway heading klang

hahaha... thats me... wat car were u driving... i was half falling asleep while i was driving... class at 8am tis morning woke up at 6.30am.. cant concentrate also while driving juz now

there something wrong wif my driveshaft and bushings... tats y hard to control my car.... sometimes swerve a bit... sad case... i din notice ur car one??

Unless BH is not driving his own car or else..it's impossible u can't noticed his monstarrrr!!! kekeke..:_: :X-:

spotted red putra ViDesign with new vinyls on the bonnet at LCS...

cybernation: no wonder kenot see his monster cars.. = ="

kelv!n: i Study at Taylors PJ.. thats y u will alwiz see my car at LCS... haha.. u study there too? or u work there?

hahaha... thats me... wat car were u driving... i was half falling asleep while i was driving... class at 8am tis morning woke up at 6.30am.. cant concentrate also while driving juz now

i was driving skyline gtr, but u also wont realise la!!

haha, jk...proton lo....they're everywhere ,u wont see me

woah... haha.. next time come beside me and give me a hon den i know its ZTH member... coz sometimes when i drive i dun really notice the cars around me one..

at first i din wanna speak up about it, but since u mentioned it.... yeah, i'm afraid it looks so.
This was the same stupid arse hole who installed HID (whatever shit white light) that was brighter than stadium merdeka. And now, he's parked like a brainless pigshit fucktard? He sure earned himself the grand title of stupid arse hole brainless pigshit fucktard. Team Street? hahaha What a disgrace to the automotive industry.

Agree!:angry:

lol.. y so tension? chill ppl.. lol.. eh.. xz.. rmb to organize yumcha when i come home.. lol.. bov bovv..~