ZTH Car Spotted ... !

snapped at Inti Hostel....forgot the nickname of the member....

http://img73.imageshack.us/img73/9025/wajjaaagt1.jpg

is liew a.k.a. evo5229 is a wild guess but is firm evo5229 is driving waja n his nick is 5229..

anyone here drives a waja transplanted to evo1,2,3 or something like that ?
black colour, really fast, silent killer .....

DSC00111.jpg

spotted...aaaaaa..zer....hundred...and 1 malfunction bomberman...spotted this hyundai in hartamas...

LOL.. is that do on purpose or what??..:_:

Last edited by a moderator:
ayakk.. chromosome failure! btw roy_fatboy, ur signature look very nice. custom made from original bomberman? nice! what program do u use a? can u PM me the trick?

fugz,
I thought you drove a satria? or was that like milleniums ago? Or is that a second project car that you're intending to put a V12 quad turbo in? hehe

anyone here drives a waja transplanted to evo1,2,3 or something like that ?
black colour, really fast, silent killer .....

got got...not me of coz..sum of our team members......hehhe......

roy-- mayb he buy pirated ones......dun u think of tht....ahhah

Hey Guys

Hi everyone there,
i wanna buy a windshield ZTH sticker,tht the design like:

ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM
THE AUTOMOTIVE ENTHUSIAST'S NETWORK

Do u guys know where to buy???or did anyone of u selling this sticker?
thanx for the help.:angel_smile:

that waja smoked me real badly tuesday nite lol !
respect that car , simply gorgeous

haha....
is that the one with evo 6.5?...
U go to marketplace and verify...
1 is selling with GSR and the other one, a black one selling off with evo6.5 inside.
The 6.5 is really a sleeper car from the look of it!

1 with damd and another with buddy club...
*sigh*
where's mine?!

talking about lembu kacak,does anyone knows where to buy the Evo type of car plate holder coz lembu kacak needs it badly as JPJ is on his tail ,btw he has already tried N1 but to no avail,can someone clarify with me if Best Feel /Kakimotor etc are selling? Thanks.