ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ya.... in year 03? remmeber? u were there too

blacksaammmii; ya...at spa.. we saw u with a 19 year old kid / guy

Nitrus taikor : woot !! eat steamboat with my parent and aunties unkers, juz sit nex beside my car , where r u la , then u notice whu i am..i am fei chai.. i had to kill u nw , muahahahah

hahhaaa i din see who r u la until i heard u start ur car u in the car ady .. hhahaha so no need to kill me yet until i spot u again wuahahaha!

spotted G4 at Taman fadason and also spotted sotplugdesigner atos at wisma fiamma 2 days back.

nitrus, u should call me ma, kick the car , and say .. WTF IS THIS OWNER ! !! LoL , muaha, ^^

1st time in kepong? they say the shop u go, ketam.. tomyam sedap, if wan bigger serve and value money, sum where there got a shop call tai tou (big head) , but soup so so nia

spotted tis wira near by summit usj..!hehe
23022007003.jpg

Spotted a purple color Satria outside of Metropolitan earlier with ZTH stickers at the side and also white Lenso rims and promote bodykit ;)

pocroc, i at ftz dota-in, hehehe around nite 10? i nt sure the time XD whu dota here ? =P
btw, u alwiz bring ur pet go syed ariff ther yum cha?

pocroc, i at ftz dota-in, hehehe around nite 10? i nt sure the time XD whu dota here ? =P
btw, u alwiz bring ur pet go syed ariff ther yum cha?

ky_fei, the gold wira aeroback wif VID bodykit is urs? always outside sunway college?
spotted you at KL this afternoon

addtoflc - yeahh...lunch edi lar...lolz..

ky_fei - yeah...always bring my snake go yumcha...kai kai