ZTH Car Spotted ... !

saw a hyundai coupe waiting for his custom bumper near my place....when I sent my car for spraying...
black: any member staying near setapak area?

eh how come today darus not open at night wan? no wonder ss15 not much olangs around......

slow day today.......gah its monday again....

spotted unker blackie at batu tiga toll , heading to shah alam... kakaka... no time for me to take out my phone and take picture...

his car so chart fast .. no digital camera can capture his picture lo ..

(the fastest startup time for Nikon is 0.02 sec)

In IKEA..
http://i18.tinypic.com/43pzxix.jpg

Sunway area..
http://i18.tinypic.com/2zz3qki.jpg

fugz , that neo is BJE 8200 rite ?
i dont think he is a forumer leh , cuz i asked once in this thread whether whose car is this. cuz this car is from klang , i even know where his house is. haha !
XXL bomberman ....

where on earth are they getting these oversized bombermen ? soon it'll get bigger and bigger and take over the world.

spotted 20 mins ago.. lady driver wOooOoo~

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l112/chucky83/DSC00341.jpg

hmm today i spotted a satria grey colour stock,but in side got momo stearing lol
the rear left side wind screen got the small ZTH url
i think the number plate is WK* 26**