ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted that white Vios with big big ZTH url nearly everynite in ss15.. is he our forumer??

duh...... need you ask?! its only whether or not he's as active as us in spamming in zth or not. btw can ask toiletduck. should be tvcs guy.

09022007004.jpg

kelvio, never check out cow's new exhaust ar? kekeke

Date: 5 Feb, 07
Time: 21:18:56

http://img352.imageshack.us/img352/3596/img4033ig0.jpg

chinozie back to his famous thread. :biggrin:

look like ArChAng rides..!:regular_smile:

nowadays got many ppl uses the bomberman sticker and yet they are not ZTH forumer .... that kancil is from klang ....
XXL bomberman , maybe becoz it's not a original one. wuahaha !

nowadays got many ppl uses the bomberman sticker and yet they are not ZTH forumer .... that kancil is from klang ....
XXL bomberman , maybe becoz it's not a original one. wuahaha !

i think soo..!:_: haha
where got XXL bomberman...

spotted mokomoko last nite waiting at ss18 traffic lights going ss15 @ 10pm...wei wei,i pass u by then i horned u...blur blur face wan?

That is the original bomberman sticker ..
actually .. comes to think of it .. it looks a bit bigger than the original... hmmrmm

spotted mokomoko last nite waiting at ss18 traffic lights going ss15 @ 10pm...wei wei,i pass u by then i horned u...blur blur face wan?

hahahah yea i last minute only noticed its your car.....i tengah blur cause just wake up only, come back from work then crashed in bed for awhile...