ZTH Car Spotted ... !

ur welcome =)

DSC01093.jpg

spotted this satria this morning at old klang road...

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l112/chucky83/DSC00281.jpg

i remember someone in ZTH here said he normally hangs out around mayang and has the word "Streetglow" on his windscreen, can't remember who is it tho ... Is this you, to whom who said it? ... ok im confused too lol .. Frankly, is this a ZTH member?????

Car3.jpg

ChuckY said:
spotted this satria this morning at old klang road...

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l112/chucky83/DSC00281.jpg

wahahaha!!! finally my ah beng car kena spotted!!! lolz! if not mistaken u r the blue saga aeroback rite???

spotted that white vios with zth url big big in Aman Suria just now.. hehe..

Y a k u Z a said:
Spotted HANDSOME COW at FTZ today and got pawned by him in CS 30-0 damn!

alamak dont simply say say lah... play with you 5 rounds then you ciow for dota... haha :) next time go must call me know? :)

anyway spotted a blue putra with a zth sticker at metro yesterday

ah hong said:
wahahaha!!! finally my ah beng car kena spotted!!! lolz! if not mistaken u r the blue saga aeroback rite???

hahaha.. yea.. u look blur blur tot u didnt saw me LoL