ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted GRA & putra alliance member at wisma fiamma, kepong. side window got name MELVIN, kaler of car maroon red.

u working which dept bro??

kelvio said:
lol!! any 1 done the stripe b4 arrr?? cos maybe i oso wanna do it but tight budget
need to know the price

u can pm/call lukin 012-9322015 , he's working part-time doing car decals..he did for me and the price is really really reasonable cos he doesnt own a shop and he's working in printing firm so i trust his workmanship..

Cars2.jpg

Who's the owner of this car ar? hehehh... u were kinda blocking half the inner lane at ss2 there when u double parked this way behind the parked cars in the clamping zone... (think only frequent ss2 go-ers will get wat i mean)

but anyway cars could still squeeze thru on the left beside u ... kehkehkeh .. ZTH car spotted!

Spotted Alvin zooming back and forth @ Aman Suria,testing his ride,his car was flying too fast for me to take a pic :(

PocketRocket spotted leaving SS15 at 2am today! what u doing there bro.. so late still there.. no work ar? kekeke =p

oi~ no call me again le.. this call fren la.. hehehe.. drop by darus meet my fren a while then go ss14 mobil with porky farty wash his Monster~

paiseh lah.. how to call u woh? LoL... i think if i take a pic of u and pocroc every time got spotted.. now can create an album liao

waaa....nice skin...good job Tom =)
hehe...i make good fren with the spray shop edi...
evrytime he see my yellow car,he'll try to find a place to hide or pretend din see me and pray i dun stop

Chucky

Hiya.. no need paiseh wan.. we all stock standard owners ma.. yam cha only.. not asking u to follow us go pek ppl.. hehehe=p

erm.. seems like u always in darus le.. hehehe.. next time see us say hie ma.. porky farty wont rape u wan.. *nyek nyek

woi!!! malu wei wan to go ss15 edi.. sure all the zth members perli me afterwards~ =`(

Wahhhhh Fatality's 4wd dem ganas looking! looky at em purple trimmings! it just screams "Run away!"

fat is going to be famous on zth!!....
not only he got drag car...drift car....now even got 4wd monster car off road car!!
let's all salute the all rounder!!..
haha