ZTH Car Spotted ... !

i missed my bike and all my shimano gears........
*sigh*

andrew_viper said:
finally ur car have been reveiled..:regular_smile:

you can see more in my blog..

hailat...newbie spotted me...i was washing car in mobil ss14

wei josh - memang joo win stole my bike la last time...recently he gave it back edi n i tried to sell it...soup it up 4k,sold off for 400...hehe...technology for bike now cannot keep up...its ok ler...just a phase in life

wah from stock to promote to cwest to buddy club

hmm pocroc may i know how much u stick the stripes on ur car last time

lol...if im rich enuf to convert my car to show car la....i'll have 10 exhaust also la
not rich ler...step by step process

erm...my mom make noise say ugly...lol....tot can do like auto modellista style...hehe

burn lo that 170

here i spot...

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/Image633.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/Image629.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/Image698.jpg

erm...yellow satria is SPOC member....grey wan is PH wan...mivec monster...(i think,too many to keep track dee)

Spotted pocroc with a chick in her car on the way to SS14 @ 3am this morning... wonder who is that chick? kekeke.... sorry no photo... pocroc's car too fast to chase...

PocRoc really bodykit champ la..willing to spend so much on it..not to mention how many bumper and bodykit he has to spray..good business for the spray workshop..lol..

juniorkirk said:
Spotted pocroc with a chick in her car on the way to SS14 @ 3am this morning... wonder who is that chick? kekeke.... sorry no photo... pocroc's car too fast to chase...

pocroc when did u become a girl??

lol!! any 1 done the stripe b4 arrr?? cos maybe i oso wanna do it but tight budget
need to know the price