ZTH Car Spotted ... !

CyberPunk said:
u really sure tats ur car?
coz it really really doesnt look like ur car.... thats a stock satria bumper, not a gti bumper... look carefully... its not werid tho... its something wrong.... hmmmm...

Yeah,wei that is my car ;p how can I have been mistaken about it ler haha,well look at the stickers you know ady what ;p and the RC exhaust haha,someone must have edited the pic ler

Fatality said:
cyberpunk
tak tau la is he a forumere or not.. erm.. u leave him a note le.. "what your car doing here till dawn?" hahaha.. u also damm hard working go hunt zth cars in the wee hours.. =p

*cyberpunk another monster satria.. beware! hehe

lolz... no la.. where got go hunting early in dawn... hahahaha... just that i see his car everyday only.. but dunno who is he... haha...

no le.... my car not monster le... lousy car oni le....

kher
hiya.. kutuk me now la.. i know back in our school days we all take attendence then went missing edi.. hahaha.. *miss our school days.. crazy shits!!

Hahaha... Aiya... Mine is not a monster la... Haha...
U always hang around ss15 until dawn one ah?
haha.. Have u ever spotted me before? Haha.. Well.. See u around then.. Haha.. Honk me when u c me =p

u guys shud have taken the photo and posted!
he's been trying to keep it a secret....dun let it be....
wakakakakka

*evil*

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/3189/iconneedpicscg0ay5.gif

PS: I steal this from someone's signature in zth. Please let me know if you want me to remove this.
I apology because I'm so happy to see this animation and forgot where I get the source from​

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC00456.jpg

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC00444.jpg

DSC00281.jpg

FUIYOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH....
manyak the chun leh.

Saw a pro-hatch satria @ Burger King (Mutiara Damansara). Didn't have time to snap a pic, and the pic from my camera phone suxxx