ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Hmm okay that's weird,Zep did you take that photo of my car yourself or what? Coz I don't have a Team Fuze sticker on my bumper,it's a sticker which reads www.Q8oils.co.uk ,the only Fuze sticker I have is on the back window hmmm that's very weird haha

sipotted POCROC in USJ ohh~~ buuuudddddyyyCLUBBB! EDI!~L AA..
i oso got... BUUDDDYYUY CLUBBBB RIMS that is
hahaa!!

u dun have neh neh neh!!

:tongwink:

sipootted GTI88 oso in USJ mmmmm

Archangle oso .. and moxt ~ in sunway

Y a k u Z a said:
Hello,that's me haha,anyway wasn't I there yesterday ? Hehe,can't recall being there last weekend though =)

edit: What's wrong with the bumper though?

u really sure tats ur car?
coz it really really doesnt look like ur car.... thats a stock satria bumper, not a gti bumper... look carefully... its not werid tho... its something wrong.... hmmmm...

spotted WHITE EG in mcdonalds SS15 next to Shell station many times already... almost everyday... =)) even 5am in the morning after my studies the car is still there!!!

cyberpunk
is it the one with HotShots sticker at the back of his windscreen?

acura spotted at home in the afternoon.. *must be ponteng college edi.. kekeke =p

forget his name jor.. yc with him before with other HotShots members.. =(

are u the brown satria around ss15 at nite time wan?

WHO SAY I PONTENG!

i go to class okay!! i took my mom's car .. cos raining heavily i cannot masuk my kereta...

im Good student....!! i dun ponteng .. only late for classes!! HAHA

Oh...Raining so u take ur mum's airtrek 4WD got more traction for u speed rite?
Coz u need to speed as u're late for class again...hahaha....

turbo airtrek summore... fast n furious zig zagging...
nanti end up drifting pulak

kher said:
Oh...Raining so u take ur mum's airtrek 4WD got more traction for u speed rite?
Coz u need to speed as u're late for class again...hahaha....

U SPY ON ME again!!! ...

u noe me too well!! u is spy!

Fatality said:
forget his name jor.. yc with him before with other HotShots members.. =(

are u the brown satria around ss15 at nite time wan?

wah... i just came back from McD SS15 and its 6am now and he is still there!!! ppl sembahyang already... LOL.... dang rajin!! is he a forummer?

brown satria? haha... mine is a maroon coloured gti ummm... and projector lamp... just got it changed... =)) ummm... at nite arr... my car is always parked in McD... and um... sometimes we all go out yam cha during dawn lo... 2-3-4am... lolz...

cyberpunk
tak tau la is he a forumere or not.. erm.. u leave him a note le.. "what your car doing here till dawn?" hahaha.. u also damm hard working go hunt zth cars in the wee hours.. =p

*cyberpunk another monster satria.. beware! hehe

acura said:
WHO SAY I PONTENG!

i go to class okay!! i took my mom's car .. cos raining heavily i cannot masuk my kereta...

im Good student....!! i dun ponteng .. only late for classes!! HAHA

memang kura kura.. dun ponteng but late..hahaha.. erm.. last nite someone seems hardworking.. wash 2 cars in one nite unlike "someone" send to car wash.. hahahaha

*cabut~~~~~

Mus go to class on time n dun ponteng as well. Attendance got but always missing from class...hahaha....

Fatality should know wat im saying...