ZTH Car Spotted ... !

BlackSamurai : even better !! it'll look like the scene like Titanic or something, murky waters and shit.. just that this one is a SGTI ... wuahahahahahaa

haha......ppl's SGTI a gonner u still can laugh at it...
pssstt.....dun let the owner hear about it.....

anyway, dangerous lar parking there...
underground somemore...ask my bro to take LRT in November till after CNY.
Better be safe than sorry.......

over the week i spotted,
-TF Jame
-Fatality
-ArcuraD
-addicted to flc (woc)
-psychoseow (woc)
-anion (pro-hatch)
-archangel (pro-hatch)
-Daryl (pro-hatch)
-foargeez (putra collective)
-supremus (gtr33)
-supremus (putra monster)
-kyogesho
-rhys_86 (putra collective)
-lightorange wide bodied,flashy stickered zth putra that stays SS15/5B (putra collective i think)
-team street guys
-A kura kura

did i miss anyone?

Pocroc, yeah man u missed my name wey, how can u la bro ... now i know laa, i will remember this day dude !!!!!!!!

Er. :biggrin:

spotted B*C5*5* black Hyundai Coupe (7pm something) Tun Razak towards mahameru...
is that u Blackie??

eh? Hi Boon, I guess you were stuck in the traffic crawl too at that time?

Fugz, update your avatar la brader

yeap....on the left lane when I saw ur sticker went pass me on the middle lane...
kekekeke
i need to use the round-a-bout; but puzzle lar....traffic stil not that clear during that time.
during puasa month 7pm shud be good traffic d........
*sigh*

b00n said:
yeap....on the left lane when I saw ur sticker went pass me on the middle lane...
kekekeke
i need to use the round-a-bout; but puzzle lar....traffic stil not that clear during that time.
during puasa month 7pm shud be good traffic d........
*sigh*

ooohh okie. wah so fast reply. this one must be online at work one, hehe me too.

Hmm, i think you must leave like 10mins AFTER 7, then the traffic will be like sunday traffic. Just so happen yesterday I decided to leave early...mana tau traffic slow pulak.

Spotted Mr. Space Cowboy
DSC00020.jpg

DSC00021.jpg

Spotted K3nny and his V.GTR fri nite passing darus...me thinks...
Alif spotted exiting usj2 last nite

haha spotted them STICKING the sticker???

o_O where la? house ke? kedai ke?

PockyRocky,
Who's red and black car is that? That's a satria, right? Quite nicely done up. If can, I'd like to meet this dude up and take pics of his car. hehehehe