ZTH Car Spotted ... !

addicted2flc
pocroc silva? we were at kerinci yam cha around that time.. hehehehe
but there alot of pocroc wannabe outside so spot the original pocroc.. =)

r you sure not pocroc
with 'monster' on the right rear side
then come out wearing black pants and shirt...ask him to clarify :Not_Impressed:
i was parked bhind him..

think he went bout 10 like that after work.. i meet him in shell ss15 at 10.30.. nvm le u will always spot his car and mine in silva.. we there all the time.. hehehe
what car u driving? so next time can take pic then post in this forum.. =)

I remember spotting a RX-7 at jalan puchong. Can't remember the car plate but if Im not wrong should be black or gray color. A huge zth sticker at the rear bumper. Who's car is it? Also spotted a pro-hatch satria white color at same place few weeks back. Got bomberman sticker at rear windscreen and zth wordings.

Then just last week saturday spotted a team fuze satria at ss21. Blue color and thunder or lightning type of decals at the sides. Very nice car. :regular_smile:

addicted2flc said:
spotted pocroc yesterday at silva around 10 oclock at nite!
woooosh! :mouth_closed:

haha...yes yes...i parked my car at silva den walked to global net...when i came back,i saw ur car but dunno wat nick...u also neva shout "oi pocket~!! i cheng u yumcha!!"...i was looking around buta for the owner...

PocketRocket said:
haha...yes yes...i parked my car at silva den walked to global net...when i came back,i saw ur car but dunno wat nick...u also neva shout "oi pocket~!! i cheng u yumcha!!"...i was looking around buta for the owner...

heh, i was in global net too..mayb next time you just shout oi addict! i cheng u makan!..im sure i'll cheng you yumcha! kekekez

spotted ADM bla bla dark green satria....Pro-Hatch fella in subang square racks kua...i went to 4th floor snooker...hehe....few times spotted edi

spotted putra collective's putra W*B 3656 dark blue colour with zth sticker at rear windscreen when i headin 2 leisure mall jz now... gv a friendly honk but no respone... mayb owner din notice my zth sticker... *sob sob*

again....
DSC01847.jpg

don't we all just like that cute bomberman's head popping out from some part of ur car... lolzz

i saw 2 zth cars..

one time.. at horus there.. yellow prohatcher 5153..

one more wira.. last night pass by chowyang.. 7938

spot many zth's at angle d5 merdeka drift.... too many forummers... dunno who is who??!! ahahahahhahah....

got many meh unker. how come i didnt see wan. or is it you spot wan is my car hehehe.

aiyahh ur one no nid say maaa unker.... da sticker so big, who also can see lor dellllllllllllllll :p

this sat hopefully can find time to go.. mz go visit visit.. ;)

anyway.. spotted 3138 putra at subang square today..