ZTH Car Spotted ... !

bOon, it has a gt wing, and black front lip ... quite ganas looking car... yeah man it has a few stickers, silver/gray stickers at the side skirts .. is it toilet_duck or?

anion, that red saga, both zth and sioc sticker at the back ? is it a saga LMST ? .. does the rear windscreen have a few stickers other than SIOC ?

nah.....its not LMST saga....its the original saga.....faded red colour

finally spot someone in a vios black color frm genting klang towards roundabout. plate w**3122 with zth sticker on the side. pretty car. oh yeah its around 8pm with race crafth sticker at the bak.

come to think of it.....nitrus; the one u saw is brown?...
I think the one i spotted is black....mayb it's dark already....10pm
lots of stickers and the zth sticker is at the side though; GT wing also with race craft stciker on the rear windscreen and forgot what website on the bumper. Didn't catch the front though; cos after I cut to the left and saw the side sticker....i slowed down.......
But confirmed not toilet duck's car; if it is, he would have honed me..........
quite nice the car........

b0on, i reli dunno la lolzz.. its like dark orangy-brown lidet....

i juz wonder why some of these ZTH-ians who r spotted dun wanna juz acknowledge us when we spot them .. maybe they dun check this thread wan? lolz...

anyway im gonna be taking out my rear windscreen big bomberman sticker ady... :( ehheheh... personal reasons ... maybe if i am as pro as Fluffy i would try "relocate" the sticker to somewhere else... RM15 weih the sticker ergh.

haha....if we dun monitor this thread....who would know even if we happened to be the one located....
see so many question on toilet_duck......wonder who would inform him....
mayb I'll sms him and ask him to confirm....also on TVCS (Vios club)
kekekekeke

naw...heading to bed d.....dun wanna wake him also if he's already in bed.........
good night!

lol....they dun bother to check, i spotted a few but nobody response also, too many member here.

boon ur post 777, go buy lottery. =)

sorri bros... cos i seldom check this thread.... and my car jus came out from workshop.... so i never tot will be spotted so soon... wah... you guys realli have sharp eyes.....
by the way boon.... i've change job.... working at damansara now.... so i have no choice but to drive....

nitrus said:
juz now on way from pj state --> ss2, halfway this brownish vios passed me .. saw him few times ady at pj state there wan, but then i was on his left so couldnt see the ZTH sticker at side skirt ... so purposely went right side only saw the sticker on right side skirts... hahahaha!! Who is this ar?

i wanted go beside him n wave but cudnt get chance to coz traffic ... Is this toilet_duck?
hhahaa.. i was the brown LMST beside u wid big bomberman n SIOC sticker at rear windscreen ..

bro... i think the person you spot is my friend.... cos i dont have zth sticker at my skirt... my friend have big zth sticker on side skirt....

haha....it shows how small the world is....
the piston has arrived??.....anyway, u re-sprayed the car??

toilet_duck , ohhhh ok .. i thought its u lagi ... hehehe who's ur fren ar? active ZTH member ? no..?

no... i didnt respray the car... but need to polish soon... cos looks like dark brown now...

bro nitrus.. i think he's not active in zth.... sorri to say... but seems that he'll never see your post....

lolzzz.. wonder why he put zerotohundred.com sticker so big then :biggrin: anyway i have not spotted your vios yet bro! heheheh...

anyway, guys, sad to say... i have just removed my ZTH sticker... kwakwakwa.... nvm la.. feel bit pressured if having ZTH sticker on my car when driving on the road, like have to jaga lidet... lolzz...

but my front hood has 3 small black bomberman tho! :biggrin: last time custom made wan.. lol...

yealor....feel pressured lar....
last night from TTDI to BU i was also driving quite dangerously.......errr
sorry if upset anyone......was rushing

hahahaha i duno y when i drive slow....people behind tailgate me and my adrenaline pumped up and i start driving like mad people hahahaha

i drive at slow lane(left lane) ma.....yet want tailgate me for what.....maybe he wanna turn left and kinda in rushing i duno.....

always wanna drive peace to save fuel......always failed to do that when adrenaline pumped up lol

and some just wanna be holy and say follow speed limit/drive slow....sigh
i admit,just now at 2 am took me 10 mins fm subang to oug doin 150km/h

hehehh chill la pocroc ... i also dun believe that no one would never speed at least sometimes or make mistakes on the road.