I scare to stick on the zerotohundred sticker on my iswara. Cause my iswara was jz standard look (Saving money for bodykit now). Later i stick i scare memalukan ZTH. >_<
guys.. is not abt ah beng leh... i don care if their car is ah beng or not... they know their car is not fast don try 2 show off la.. don go evey shop also want 2 ram ram la...
Bobo : There is a lot of fraud zth members nowadays since zth forums is so popular...can noticed that alot of non zth member car with bomberman or zth.com sticker ...:Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed:
yea... i overcum once too... saw a car with alot of sticker... almost every club he also have... driving an old 1987 saga... tailgate me nvm... drive like a ant bitting his c**k... take corner until whole car oversteer... hahaha....
spotted wenshen car today... wenshen... what happened to ur car bumper? hahaha....
cybernation , juniorkirk : how u guys know they're not real ZTH members? cannot say like this punya .. dont judge someone if u don't really know someone, peace n cheers.. :regular_smile:
but this guys i know 1 of their fren wan... his a forum member.. hehehe.. really hope that those r fake members la.. cause i also don use zth sticker..
all this LOA ppl in klang bukit tinggi makes me dowan 2 stick zth sticker on my car.. if not later ppl see my car they will say there another of those stupid driver or some nonsence ler... really buat malu the forum la..
Wonderful Drive with great mates and frens of other makes like Evo, WRX Sentra and Primera..etc. It was such a Blast that one of our mate's car brakes was Smoking! :mouth_closed: