ZTH Car Spotted ... !

hahahhaha... see la so ur car so popular d.. should change ur bulb to hid den give me ur piaa bulb lo.. hahahha

pocroc
my car is blur, nick's lime la... big different leh... haha

SS15 area got 1 more nick's wannabe edi... that day i spotted one.. tot it was him... andden wanna horn edi... lucky i saw dont have checker roof....

jr.kirk one of the rare model with loud exhaust.. but no umph wan..hahaha

haha.. watching football just now at subang.. spot fuzers all around there.. car scattered..

spotted jp chin's integra on tow..

spotted new silver skyline (not infinity/34) in ss15 area..

spotted evo which smoked me while i was rushing to 1utama to watch argentina game..
same time.. spotted white penang plate gtr 34..

spotted a GTI with magic fruits on the rear windscreen and the ZTH wording sticker on the right rear mirror .... no plate 388 ... =) few days ago at williams near the old lim kok weng ... =) anyway ... pocroc dont layan us that night ... fatality and i sit there boring like hell ... so lonely ... lolz ...

juniorkirk said:
SS15 area got 1 more nick's wannabe edi... that day i spotted one.. tot it was him... andden wanna horn edi... lucky i saw dont have checker roof....

nowday many cetak rompak liao la.........

bangkai_jk said:
hahahhaha... see la so ur car so popular d.. should change ur bulb to hid den give me ur piaa bulb lo.. hahahha

pocroc
my car is blur, nick's lime la... big different leh... haha

dun wan la.........wait until i got more money later then talk la........

pocroc sot plug liao..............
c my car b4 at sepang , oso convoy wif ur car when auto fiesta.......

who is the 5808 satria/Gti i spoted you,from jalan duta untill jalan kuching..
i horn 3time u no feeling hahaha,untill i show my car's ass only u saw my bomber man
hahaha..
your.
bomber stick on right handside passanger side small windows with jianhang sticker also

spotted a yellow satria se i think number plate is WMH1820 if not mistaken... haha.. at the junction into ara damansara... saw the sticker at the side when the car is in front of me, with a bunch of frends i think... i was sleepy, so yeah.. whoever is it =)

saw a white greedy kelisa yesterday night at DnP restron.. i was working at there :P btw.. nice car u have

hahahaah.... no one will spot mine on-the-road.... hahahah coz my sticker is on my meter pillar... so only if i park somewhere then oni will c it... so... yeah... =P

kent20 said:
who is the 5808 satria/Gti i spoted you,from jalan duta untill jalan kuching..
i horn 3time u no feeling hahaha,untill i show my car's ass only u saw my bomber man
hahaha..
your.
bomber stick on right handside passanger side small windows with jianhang sticker also
if im not mistaken, he is FSTRADER. :)

cyberpunk bro... u stick inside where got ppl spot wo... unless ZTH member tumpang ur car then oni spotted lo... lol.. but wat do u mean meter piller...

uncle fred car huh? hahahaa... wat colour wan? hahahaha... silver???

meter pillar? cool... better than guardian vince, give him zth's sticker he lost it... and sticker inside his rubbish bin... =.="