ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
the altis not hers la...airtrek still there...
what other report u guys want.?lol...
bankai,ah hong also senior member la...title not important also...

than....no more nice pics from wangU car park.........

*sigh*

eujin said:
this car isit????must be die hard bleach fan.....

DSC00290-1.jpg

thn i oso wana air brush gundam inside...with kiro on it....or or....sailormoon...cool...

yea...this car previosly is ferari red n with the 'initial D' words on the front screen if u c b4...lol....a pimped ride.

2day spotted a black wira wit big ZTH sticker on f front windscreen....
actually i don hv mood 2 look at cars 1...
but dat wira on d strobe light then i oni saw d sticker...
lol...

guardianvince said:
2day spotted a black wira wit big ZTH sticker on f front windscreen....
actually i don hv mood 2 look at cars 1...
but dat wira on d strobe light then i oni saw d sticker...
lol...

tat wira ar? kevin ar? hahaha... black wira with strobe light... hahaha....

guardianvince said:
daniel bro... i oso from ktar...
d waja like 2 park in d college in front of d library...

vince bro, i'm from utar so I seldom go into ktar. Never meet the waja before.

kirk bro... i don think is calvin lo... d sticker is like tom's sticker... d number plate is c*p 9909B]

daniel bro... i oso dis semester oni realise got dis car.... b4 dat don hv 1... mayb 2nd year diploma student gua...