ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Fatality said:
hahahaha..change ur car colour n body le.. everytime see tot is u..i go rev sumore.. mana tau wrong person..lol..

wahaha...lain kali jangan arr...
so smart

Daniel Lee said:
vince, lantis-ing and tl1987 bros, free to have TT in college ah???

yo daniel...wat u driving...got zth sticker ?? c i can spot u anot...post the pic here if i manage to snap...haha....

can TT anytime if i'm in coll...haha.

i think i just spotted howie's monster at seksyen 2 wangsa maju... near AFC... donno is howie onot cos 2 dark liao...

tl1987 said:
yo daniel...wat u driving...got zth sticker ?? c i can spot u anot...post the pic here if i manage to snap...haha....

can TT anytime if i'm in coll...haha.

I have a small ZTH sticker at the rear bumper of my car.

Any contact no.? Can know whether you're in coll for TT or not...hehehe...:shades_smile:

can join ar? hehehe..use to go infreno in wangsa maju play dota..cheak out the coll chicks but sadly can see a number of ah lians n ah bengs..vince riding a 660HP kancil..beware!

i didn't drive 2 coll... my mom wanna use d car.. so take bus oni... if wanna TT mayb i borrow d bus from coll (if can).. then name me a name 2 kena smoke... lol..

Fatality said:
can join ar? hehehe..use to go infreno in wangsa maju play dota..cheak out the coll chicks but sadly can see a number of ah lians n ah bengs..vince riding a 660HP kancil..beware!

ah lians and ah bengs ask them race with our 660 HP monster first !!

hey... u guys out of topic very long ago liao leh... enuf... shooo shooo.... balik rumah tidur...

spotted a black wira in segi college , with zth's promote boot...

potong stim la jr.kirk..vince so syoik got confident wan to smoke those ah bengs now lose confident already.. nvm vince i borrow u my v-tec turbo..confirm can smoke kau them since they driving stock wira with huge mufflers n blast the music like theis deaf..

go go go

Vince i support u Supercharge......and plust with fatality turbo.So thats mean is Turbo-supercharge.. wah... sure u give them a big smoke liao....hahahahaha

Vince bro, I'm driving a '97 Hyundai Coupe.
Bus? Good! Can bring all of us here to smoke ah bengs...hahaha...

Fatality bro, I think you go to the wrong place to see chicks. There only have la-la mui...hahaha...CHEERS