PocketRocket said:volcom's car powerful enuf to smoke subaru man...don prey prey
sei pocket... my car slow la...wat car also can tapau mine..
PocketRocket said:volcom's car powerful enuf to smoke subaru man...don prey prey
your honk freindly but your face like want to fight mar unker :shades_smile: wei this friday wan to go cheong k again or not unker.fstrader said:spotted black satria with ZTH sticker at da back, highly tinted gold dust. yesterday at about 5 plus pm at LDP, number b** 5555.... hello bro, i honk at you just a frenly honk ar! heheheheheh :p
wenshen said:eh.. can get MY PLACE sticker for me ah?
TrueBlueZ said:your honk freindly but your face like want to fight mar unker :shades_smile: wei this friday wan to go cheong k again or not unker.
spotted ZTH member when i was in penang. satria parked outside One Stop mall :regular_smile:
Kyogezsho said:HAHah GIVE ME !! btw i dun dare park in there also
coz right ... ppl said that they got ppl inside rob ppl de
my classmate kena rob in her house in my place also ... all pakat with guard aledi
hahaha park ur car inside is like putting ur audio system to let them break glass
bangkai_jk said:haha... he always lock his car with sterring lock...
btw.. spotted wenshen n 747 again~~ hehe