ZTH Car Spotted ... !

PocketRocket said:
sumore say wanna drive slowly...cheh...first bend tekan edi...what la you...>. i rev until redline just to try to keep up wz you...kesian me ler

lets just forget bout the sad thing like i kena smoked by pocroc ... lolz ... anyway i havent eat dinner ... any suggestion bro ?? =) any place to go tonight ??

PocketRocket said:
erm...dunno man...think im going home...no money...evrything raise

is ok lah brother ... we go yam cha only mah ... where you lived ?? we go somewhere near our place lah ... easier ... you finished work already ?? i havent eat dinner yet ...

[QUOTE=' xZ "]hmm alot times edi lol[/QUOTE]
ooo..you Sunway College student ker?

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
my name is chris ... i was at ali maju there for food in the morning ... how's your plan tonight ?? might be going for a cup of drink with friends ... yam cha i mean ... wanna join us ... give me a call lah ... dunno how to find and inform you if there's any ... =)
oi boss.. sorry la din call u last nite... worked till 1am.. stoned gile.. go home straight to sleep.

next round la.. call me at 0122206201 - Julian

again, saw the supra with carbon kevlar....damn 9 nice le....shrugs, bryan, heard that u went to rosedi autoparts eh, hehehehehhe...by the way, congrats

zephyr3d said:
oi boss.. sorry la din call u last nite... worked till 1am.. stoned gile.. go home straight to sleep.

next round la.. call me at 0122206201 - Julian

hahahaha its ok lah bro ... we went williams for TT last night with pocroc and calz83 ... accidentally met WOC brother as well ... then we yam cha till late also what .... should give me a call and join us ... lolz =) ok lah ... call me out for TT when free ya ... take care julian .... its nice knowing u ... cheers

thteh86 said:
again, saw the supra with carbon kevlar....damn 9 nice le....shrugs, bryan, heard that u went to rosedi autoparts eh, hehehehehhe...by the way, congrats

wheres this place rosedi autoparts?

spotted WGA 134X honda accord with bodykit (HAVOC member) at SUNGAI LONG outside E-CENTURY Cyber cafe. hehe..my car is outside T-Bun Cyber but i think u din c me :)

cheers!

LOL...watch what movie in 1u? i saw underworld evolution.. haha
DSC00616.jpg

saw pocketrocket goin in One-Utama to find parking at his fav spot.....

unluckily he didnt get the space n he just park next to his fav spot senget style....ahahah..really taiko samo....

i was in my colleague's car exiting the car park so ngam followed justin....den suddenly at a corner he brake n reverse park senget style at a space which has no parking box.....lolz....

my colleague was like jam his brakes n say WTF !!

the waja issit? follow me so close for waat...sure he'll "WTF" ler..
i noticed got on waja following me cuz all the cars turning to go up 4th floor...oni the waja didnt n follow me.so i thot if i went faster,i can faster reverse in to park w/o blocking the waja...

Spotted a yellow colour satria SE XXX 7372 with zth.com sticker on NKVE at subang toll plaza and spotted him again at usj 20 in subang..hehe

Spotted a Hyundai Coupe in Sri Hartamas, guy was finding for parking I guess, black colour and with bomberman on his left passenger window. Number plate was BFC505?.

Cheers buddy... i think u was rounding that place quite a number of times for parking... hehe... I was sitting in Hartamas Square having dinner....

rattan said:
Spotted a Hyundai Coupe in Sri Hartamas, guy was finding for parking I guess, black colour and with bomberman on his left passenger window. Number plate was BFC505?.

Cheers buddy... i think u was rounding that place quite a number of times for parking... hehe... I was sitting in Hartamas Square having dinner....
That must be Mr. Cow.