ZTH Car Spotted ... !

ah hong said:
no ppl spot me!!!

dont worry brother ... =) next time if you see me ... honk me ... or call me ... lolz ... then consider i spotted you ... lolz =)

anyway ... spotted a Wira WISE red colour stopping by the road side besides UOA building ... with bomberman sticker on top right of the rear windscreen ...number plate WMS 5XXX.... brother ... whatcha doing there ?? car broke down ?? =P

spotted dark silver AE86...near Taman Tun, near shop houses...
in front of Teck Wei Pet Shop...

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
dont worry brother ... =) next time if you see me ... honk me ... or call me ... lolz ... then consider i spotted you ... lolz =)

anyway ... spotted a Wira WISE red colour stopping by the road side besides UOA building ... with bomberman sticker on top right of the rear windscreen ...number plate WMS 5XXX.... brother ... whatcha doing there ?? car broke down ?? =P

Yeah i saw u too bro... saw your proud fierce ride coming... i was looking at you... hehe.... I knew u noticed me... i was going to UOA, park my car tepi jalan for a while... anyway my car number was WMR 59XX hehehe... no lar my ride not rosak la...

Finally someone spots me...

hahahahahaaha ... i was driving very slow that time coz the weather is too hot ... and its jammed!! Shit !! ... and then i saw 1 very eye catching WISE ... then i saw the bomberman sticker ... thought you were waiting for someone to rescue you ... lolz ... but by that time when i got that kind of thinking ... i already passed by the corner ... hard to turn back ... was about to go down and ask whether u need help or not ... lolz ... =) its nice meeting ya ... i am chris here ... anyway my ride is just a normal 1 ... =)

rattan said:
Yeah i saw u too bro... saw your proud fierce ride coming... i was looking at you... hehe.... I knew u noticed me... i was going to UOA, park my car tepi jalan for a while... anyway my car number was WMR 59XX hehehe... no lar my ride not rosak la...

hahahahahaaha ... i was driving very slow that time coz the weather is too hot ... and its jammed!! Shit !! ... and then i saw 1 very eye catching WISE ... then i saw the bomberman sticker ... thought you were waiting for someone to rescue you ... lolz ... but by that time when i got that kind of thinking ... i already passed by the corner ... hard to turn back ... was about to go down and ask whether u need help or not ... lolz ... =) its nice meeting ya ... i am chris here ... anyway my ride is just a normal 1 ... =)

rattan said:

i spotted a blue waja with lots of stickers ad sunway pyramid.. and got zth bomberman oso..

acura said:
i spotted a blue waja with lots of stickers ad sunway pyramid.. and got zth bomberman oso..
aiiks...I got spotted...you saw it yesterday?

Yes chris in roy... nice knowing u... maybe can TT one day....

Cheers to a humble monster owner... :_:

Yes chris, Im Roy here... your ride is very chun... surely spent alot of time and love on it rite ? Hehe.. saw u cruise by, could not see the driver inside as your glass was tinted... Maybe can T.T one day..

Cheers

spotted one silver kelisa, no plate BXX 6788 with big big greddy sticker on side of the car...turning in to Central klg, nice ride there..i was the city behind u before u turning in... but cant see ur face, as ur car black tinted...

pocroc.... why not use this car to save fuel>??

http://paultan.org/archives/2006/03/03/students-build-hybrid-sportscar-powered-by-soybeans/#more-966

HKS[TRB-02]DAMD[Evolution] : Spotted u again haha.!! Saturday Nite @ Wong Kok Char Chan Teng at PJ SS2 parking infront with few nice cars!!! :_: