ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Hehe I never spot anyone so far la... I always spots 1 car only... Its Silia grey colour number plate 7777 got bomberman at the rear windscreen... always in Bangsar area and parked near KSP,sunway... DUnno whose babe is that... asked here many times no one replied la.... maybe taiko one ah ?

i spotted one silver car at kdu... i think is a toyota.. or citroen.. got small zth stick on the windscreen..

satria_95 said:
Didn't see any ZTH cars but last night, 18 Feb 2006, at about 8:30+pm, old wing coffee bean, saw a guy with his gf (I think) surfing ZTH website at the sofa, near the entrance to the lung-cancer section (smoking area).

Before that, there was a serious police & thief drama at the old wing ground floor open air car park. Unsure if any of you saw it or not. The thief was hubby, wife + small kid. They stole pampers and the guard was trying to arrest them. The hubby then grabbed the car keys, got into the car forcefully. The guards tried to pull him out of the car and he just revved the car away, dragging the guards for a bit before the guards let go. The kancil revved till the exit, tailgated another car out and cabut lari, leaving the wife behind with no wallet, no nothing, even no shoes but with the kid. When the guards from the other end (who tried to stop the car) shouted "Tahan dia, jangan bagi pompuan tu lari", the wife + kid ran across the busy road into the new wing of One Utama. 10+ guards also cannot arrest the couple.

Eco bad ma...what to do,every one know steal is wrong,try to stand on ppl's situation,they only stole "pampers" what a big deal need 10+ guards to catch them....aiya...as a manager just do abit charity la...what if the woman+kid accident because of the guard chasing....more worst....if the ppl who really just stole a pampers...can imagine how poor is thier Eco,adult can tahan...but baby and kids they are just innocent...Just a pampers only jeh~

if accident the woman and the baby die because of "pampers",that really no worth for it,and 10+ of the guards will more hurt on thier heart,absolutely they become a killer because of chasing a woman that stolen pampers,from my 2cent,if the family afortable to paid,sure they will never stole,1 word parent care about their baby,that is comment in the world,some time we just give some love and care...thing would be more batter..

kent20 said:
Eco bad ma...what to do,every one know steal is wrong,try to stand on ppl's situation,they only stole "pampers" what a big deal need 10+ guards to catch them....aiya...as a manager just do abit charity la...what if the woman+kid accident because of the guard chasing....more worst....if the ppl who really just stole a pampers...can imagine how poor is thier Eco,adult can tahan...but baby and kids they are just innocent...Just a pampers only jeh~

if accident the woman and the baby die because of "pampers",that really no worth for it,and 10+ of the guards will more hurt on thier heart,absolutely they become a killer because of chasing a woman that stolen pampers,from my 2cent,if the family afortable to paid,sure they will never stole,1 word parent care about their baby,that is comment in the world,some time we just give some love and care...thing would be more batter..
i dun think the couple stand on other's situation when they perform the act. no charity in doing business. if anything happen to them, it's their own fault, can't blame others.

Yeah true and true... but they stole pampers... I also feel pitty for them... If they would hv stole condoms, then i will curse them to the max... hehehee

kent20 said:
Eco bad ma...what to do,every one know steal is wrong, try to stand on ppl's situation, they only stole "pampers" what a big deal need 10+ guards to catch them
You wouldn't be refering to me, are you? If yes, I was only sharing the story about what I saw, and not what I did. If no, then okei lor.
But generally, let's loook at it realistically and logically. Stealing is crime, and a crime is crime. There's no other way to look at it. It all comes down to the basics. If not enough money, don't get married and don't have kids. It's as simple as that.

sonictheory said:
sspotted on silver SEG with twin exhaust pipe, around SS15, forgot wat no plate...but got Zenden sticker at the registration no plate....

that will b my car, LoLz, finally being spotted!!

spotted my bomberman or zth.com?

:X-:

'[00] TRD said:
that will b my car, LoLz, finally being spotted!!

spotted my bomberman or zth.com?

:X-:

just saw ZTH.com sticker at the rear bonnet there, din saw bomberman... around subang parade area... din reallly notice much..haha..but the no plate something like 89xx xx34 o something like this lah cant remember, old d...~~

spotted a black spectra NOVUS always at ss15 with bomberman and Zth.com sticker at the boot...

sonictheory said:
just saw ZTH.com sticker at the rear bonnet there, din saw bomberman... around subang parade area... din reallly notice much..haha..but the no plate something like 89xx xx34 o something like this lah cant remember, old d...~~

didnt c yr car also, ru drivin civic that time? next time honk abit la,LoLz :X-:

acura said:
spotted a black spectra NOVUS always at ss15 with bomberman and Zth.com sticker at the boot...

I saw this car too. Was in front of Maybank.

satria_95 said:
You wouldn't be refering to me, are you? If yes, I was only sharing the story about what I saw, and not what I did. If no, then okei lor.
But generally, let's loook at it realistically and logically. Stealing is crime, and a crime is crime. There's no other way to look at it. It all comes down to the basics. If not enough money, don't get married and don't have kids. It's as simple as that.

bro,i think u misunderstood,i didn't refering to any one else,i just trying to
give my own opinion on this case.:shades_smile: .....any way,every one got thier own opinion,that is no correct or wrong,just like "food to you maybe poison for other"

cool bro smoking during capture
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d121/indomee2/DSC00559.jpg

damn...haha..din think anyone wud notice
spotted cow just now,he turning in from traffic lights to 1u...i remember the spotlights u added that tiong me....u wait 1 yr..ahha...i save money for engine 1st