ZTH Car Spotted ... !

zephyr3d said:
were u at pusat bandar damansara tonite... at around 8pm+++? i think i saw your car parked infront of Ali maju mamak... the evo in your signature... not sure if itz the same one or not.. but same colour, sticker and wheels...

hahahaah its me brother ... you passed by or you were sitting there ?? =) what car you drove ?? never give me a honk ... lolz ... next time call me out for a TT lah ... my number is 012 2222117 chris =)

speedz1665 said:
You prick...you could have said something mah lolz apalaaa.....sweet ride you got there man . I tot u drove the celica . Didn't look like some hardcore evo driver. Hehehehahahhaah.

Toilet duck digging something in his car heheheheh

hahahhahahaha sorry lah brother ... you looks so busy over there ... maybe my muffler sound is too silent ... you cant even realised that i am gone ... lolz anyway i am chris ... call me out for a TT lah next time ... was with Fred last night ... go for TT in kepong ... my number is 012 2222117 =) its nice meeting ya brother

zephyr3d said:
oh geez man... desperate attempt for that family.. poor thing. But should never never steal.. no matter how difficult times are.
Try telling that to that stupid couple. Carrying a baby girl also want to steal things. When caught already, want to fight back some more. The lady, carrying the baby girl, kicked the security guard who just wanted to investigate further, who also happens to have taken their car keys to prevent them from leaving.
The hubby then attempted to whack that guard (plain clothes but with security tag). Few guards had to pull the husband away, who was also trying to get the car key back. Pity the kid, hugged by mum's left hand, being treated like second hand teddy bear by the mum when she was struggling to get the keys back. The kid was already crying but the wife and hubby didn't give a damn. Driving modified kancil some more. And the hubby just drove away, leaving the wife and kid behind. If I had a video cam, I'd video the whole thing for y'all to see. Then y'all can see that bad family planning could lead to unwanted actions.

No money to buy pampers? Shit, then why bother having kids at first place? Pariah!

Pampers is only a small issue, if they dare to steal pampers this time without getting caught, the next time they would try to steal school uniform, shoes and so forth.

What a shame! Showing bad example to kids.

this story reminds me about this http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=7613107768515539618&q=condom

Satria_95 : You did notice alot, I think u undercover la.. hehe... even people surfing web site also u know... hmm... hehe

Peace...

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahaah its me brother ... you passed by or you were sitting there ?? =) what car you drove ?? never give me a honk ... lolz ... next time call me out for a TT lah ... my number is 012 2222117 chris =)
i was at the mamak too.. having dinner wit my vendors.

my car was parked behind u.. opposing road by the bus stand... a red charade wit zth sticker. Not sure if u notice me or not.. coz my car was there since 12am to 12pm. hahahaha... working overtime la deng... xien.

simplythebest said:
No money to buy pampers? Shit, then why bother having kids at first place? Pariah!

Pampers is only a small issue, if they dare to steal pampers this time without getting caught, the next time they would try to steal school uniform, shoes and so forth.

What a shame! Showing bad example to kids.
simplythebest.. u should never say such remark to them.

no doubt stealing is a no no... and also leaving the wife&child behind is equally as bad... but perhaps, things were going fine initially, but somehow struck wit some bad patch along the way... say.. lost job?

but seriously.. itz a shame though. Sad thing.. he could have resolved to find another job.. any job, at least got $$ come in.

yeah man correct... never know what bad times they are going trough until had to loot pampers... some more that guy surely had a job earlier like said he had a car... im sure its his most desperate time....

No one will ever spot my car ah ? Aiya.... I bought the sticker very expensive u know... aiya.... come la...

Wow... 3 ah... wow so sorry... never did it on purpose... it happen just now... when i click post it just said posting... never refreshed... i hit post again... suddenly 3 came out wor... i never do it on purpose la :cry_smile:

Reali u kno... :cry_smile:

sported one blue kelisa at 9 something in the morning. with ZTH.com on both side of the window.. the number never see lah rush in time to work.. hehe...