ZTH Car Spotted ... !

SPOTTED LEMBU.. with a cun chick...

i high light him oso he buat tak tau.. muka tension... d girl staring only... wah..

sigh... tak leh la like dis MrCow... very hamsap

spotted hks trb evo 6.5 etc etc etc...at ss2....picking up his wife wor he said....mmmmmm..i smell something fishy .....

Spotted nissan silia at Sunway near speedworks, No plate 7777, dark brown color... saw bomberman pic at the rear windscreen, spotted this car 2nd time already... wonder who is the owner...

eujin said:
spotted hks trb evo 6.5 etc etc etc...at ss2....picking up his wife wor he said....mmmmmm..i smell something fishy .....

yeah spotted him too ... hahahaaa.. when the car was stopped at the side with the emergency signal on .. famousnyerr some ppl!!! :shades_smile:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

i high light him oso he buat tak tau.. muka tension... d girl staring only... wah..

most of the Tiburon owner very hamsap kekeke.
btw, i think the girl told Cow that she get pregnant and asking Cow how to settle it... Muahaha

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

ahhh? got meh? when wor..

sorry ah I damn blurcase one. I bet you weren't driving your monster, cause that would be hard to miss :P :_:

Cow said:
ahhh? got meh? when wor..

sorry ah I damn blurcase one. I bet you weren't driving your monster, cause that would be hard to miss :P :_:
must the the kia rio.. hehehe...

you blur la, i'm facing opposite you at the traffic light also you dunno... isk

spotted yellow satria SE with bomber man half faced sideways on the left back window just pass by bak kut teh stall at 10.50PM today.. e heh ehhe

sit bak kut teh at night shiok woh... got many nice car to see.. got 2 R34 passed by..

then got sil80 oso..
and some wiralutions haha

spotted white putra WH* 6*8 at sunway.......hmmm....this morning....time about 12 something......hehehe....

BlackSamurai said:
btw, i think the girl told Cow that she get pregnant and asking Cow how to settle it... Muahaha
oh... we gonna welcome baby calf liao... moo moo... hahaha...

what a family.. bull, cow, and calf...

BlackSamurai said:
ya ya... which is also included mr black samurai :p

FuGZ said:
must the the kia rio.. hehehe...

you blur la, i'm facing opposite you at the traffic light also you dunno... isk

hahahha :embaressed_smile: